Dream Collections:The tiny mouse-like creature

3 37
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

It's been a while since I posted about my dreams. But it doesn't mean that I didn't dream at all. It's just that recently I will forget them and just like this afternoon, I forgot the rest and only remember a few. Still kinda creepy because I only close my eyes for just a minute and voila, I'am in the Dreamland! Or let me say, I'am in a different place.

It was just a short dream as it only took 15 minutes for me to wake up. If I can Astral Project then my soul just travels from the other dimension lol. But yeah, I felt exhausted after this. My energy is drained especially that I'am having my monthly red tide. I'm so tired!

Are you ready? Enough from talking and fasten your seatbelt as we are about to take off. Let's travel and go to my Dreamland...

Photo Credit to Unsplash

"THE TINY MOUSE-LIKE CREATURE"

Date: September 03, 2022

Time of waking up:1:33 pm

This afternoon, I've been crying as my menstrual pain struck. It's been my problem every month. I took medicine to relieve my pain and relax for a little bit until I fall asleep. Then when I woke up, I'am in Dreamland again.

The place is foreign to me. It's as if, I had been there for the first time. And their clothes are like in a historical drama as we see in Korean tv series or movies. And I'am there just looking at them.

I can't understand what they are talking about! It's like there's some kind of celebration. A party to be exact. I don't know why I'am there. Just maybe I'am invited lol. The house is like a palace. It's big and has a huge party ground. And can accommodate more people.

My group of friends went inside and sit down at the long table where food are placed. There are so many delicious foods and mostly it's vegetables. I didn't see any meat.

Then suddenly, I heard a small sound of tog! Yes, the sound is like that. "Tog, tog, tog!" Funny right? But it's creepy if you are there! The sound continued until I noticed where it came from. And it's on my side! I look at the food beside me. A vegetable dish with boiled egg toppings.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

I heard the sound "tog" again and was surprised when I saw the egg slowly cracked! What is happening? The egg slowly opened and it burst out! Then I saw tiny black eyes looking from left to right. The creature inside the egg finally went out.

And it got the looks of a mouse but it's not! The shape of the face is like a mouse but it has no fur. It has tiny midnight black eyes with no eyelashes and eyebrows. I didn't even notice if it has a nose! No hair and as white as the snow in color.

It looks like a small human too. Am I confusing? I'm sorry for that, I'am confused too. It has two arms and feet and its height is half of the matchstick. Only the face looks like a mouse but it can stand up like a human! It has no hair and it's very small like a baby lizard. You can't say that it is an animal because it stands up using its two feet! Looks fragile too.

If you think that I'm afraid. I'am not! I find it cute that makes me look for my phone and wanted to take a picture. And that's the time that I realized, I'am in the Dreamland again. I felt regret that my phone did not follow me in my dream lol. And that's the cue for me to wake up.

I look at the time on my phone and it's only 1:33 pm but I felt like I sleep and dream all night because I'm exhausted. A short dream can drain too much energy.

What do you think? Is it an Alien? Lol. Or just a simple animal being? Or it's just only a dream and will pass by...

Every time I will dream weirdly, I always write and share it here for future reference. Because sometimes I can forget what it is. It's better to look back to if that dream will come true happen lol.

As I always said, It's just a dream. And hopefully, it will not come true. Believe what you like to believe. But some of my dreams already happened. I don't want to dream at all as much as possible. It's creepy and exhausting.

leejhen 🤍

If you are an aspiring writer you are very much welcome to read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

6
$ 0.61
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe talaga tong mga dreams natin sis leejhen kahit saan-saan na pumupunta. Kahit ano-anu nalang napapanaginipan natin. Nalito din ako sis leejhen kung ano yun.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oo nga eh haha. Pero ayaw talaga e grant ang maging mayaman o queen ako sa panaginip haha. Puro creepy talaga. Natawa ako dahil naghanap ako ng cellphone para picturan haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sa sunod sis leejhen i-grant na yan ma'am. Hehe ayaw ko managinip ng creepy ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago