Bitcoin Cash Project: Give a Smile to a Kid"Fourth Beneficiary"

3 71
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

It's been two months already since I started this Project. Just wow! Thanks God it still survived.

I launched this Bitcoin Cash Project last February 14, 2021. And my first Beneficiary is @gerl and her cute cheerful kids.

Then followed by my Second Beneficiary who is Kennyroy from noise.cash, His Kids is very adorable too.

And my Third Beneficiary is @rosellie Who has two kids. Yum and her baby Brother. And they are all awesome and wonderful.

Especially when they created a Thank you video. It really make me Happy.

I chose the Kids as I'am a mother too. And seeing the Smile on children makes me even happier.

The amount is not that big but it is sincerely came from my heart, my earnings and to the kind people out there who is upvoting and keep on supporting on this Project.

It's either here in read.cash or in noise.cash. Thank you so much for the support.

May God bless you all. And of course this will never happen if I didn't earn in writing and making some noise.

I'am forever thankful with this two platforms. And because of this Blessings that keeps on pouring I still able to continue this Project.

I'm not earning that big. It's just enough and I already liquidated my Earnings for the Month of March and I'm gonna write about it later.

As long as I'm earning. This Project will continue. Hopefully it will continue for a very long time. I only have two Beneficiary in one month.

And I'm giving Bitcoin Cash every 15th and end of the Month. So far I already gave $80 worth of Bitcoin Cash.

And now let me introduce to you all, my Fourth Beneficiary. He is an aspiring Photographer, A writer, a Bitcoin Cash Supporter and a very kind Uncle to his niece and he is from Bangladesh.

He is none other than @aminulI choose his niece to be the fourth Kid to smile and be happy even at a short period of time.

There is no exact qualifications on how I choose my Beneficiaries. The moment I will saw them there will be an invisible spark.

Yes the spark is invisible because it cannot be seen by the eyes but only felt with the heart. Then just like that! The moment I saw Aminul's niece I decided to give a smile on her face.

But on my Fifth Beneficiary. I did not saw them, instead feel them. A motherly instinct and feelings that only a mother knows.

And Im going to announce my Fifth Beneficiary Later, on April 10, 2021.

March 31, 2021. I send a Bitcoin Cash to Aminul's bch address that is worth of $20.50.

And this is his proof of Transaction that he already recieve the Bitcoin Cash.

Oh just look at her! She is a very cute lovable baby. And her name is Afreen.

Look at those Priceless Smile. A smile of Happiness from an innocent Angel. A very charming little girl.

Aminul bought a dress for baby Afreen and she is very happy. And oh they even put a little make up on her.

And that's what makes her more prettier. Her cute little bangs is awesome which added to her cuteness.

And I envy those nose hehe. We Filipinos have Flat nose lol.

And these are what Aminul Bought. He added some of his money for this in order to buy more chocolates as they will be having a picnic on the following day.

He said, he also have more nieces and nephews. So it's a chocolate picnic for the kids. And I hope they enjoy their day with full of happiness and Satisfaction.

And I'm glad that I able to contribute and give a smile to the kids. Even just for one day.

One day of happiness but forever will be in their memories. We all live as a child only once. So being a mother like me I always give my kids a memory that is worth to treasure.

That even when they grow old they will always remember that one day their mother make them happy in giving what they wanted and needs.

As long as I can give. I will provide if I could. And that's what I like to give too for the other children and kids.

Bringing out the best of their Smile. Creating memorable memories for them. And that is the vision of this Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a Kid.

Another successful Journey of my Bitcoin Cash Project. Thank you for being with me. Even if you are not a kid anymore.

But still I hope I give a smile on your face too while you are reading this Article of mine.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Surprise!

A surprise Shareable Link for the first reader of this Article.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/zBxsFWTV6eb

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

10
$ 12.70
$ 11.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @btcfork
$ 0.11 from @Musso
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you will soon complete this beneficiary too you're working good and a little contribution from my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always for the upvote and Support ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š God Bless you๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure god bless you to๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago