Be Real And Be Honest!

4 21
Avatar for lebah1
Written by
2 years ago

Some of us smile to make other people happy. Deep in our hearts, we do not smile as our faces do. It is good for us to pretend to be happy, but when we do this many times, we have lied to ourselves.

 

We need to learn to be the most honest creatures on earth. Our little kids are true and honest human beings. They will cry when they are sad and they will smile when they are happy.

 

Do we still have time to be honest with ourselves? I think some of us live in the shadow of our fears, fantasy, or things that are not real. Life is too short to be a pretender. We should be happy with ourselves and share our sadness and disagreements.

 

We do not have the courage to shake our heads to make other people happy. In fact, we sacrifice things that are deep in our hearts. Sacrificing is a good thing, but killing our true feelings is not my type. I would tell you what I do not agree with, though. I need the best time. I would not be in a hurry to nod my head to other's decision.

 

Can we still be honest with ourselves? Or should we live in the shadow of others? It's entirely up to you.

 

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for lebah1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well.... That's true but you know sometimes you don't really need to make some people know exactly how you feel, some will just make jest of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that we should not express our every feeling to people because it can be harmful for our self many people can use this opportunity in bad way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, sometimes we should hide our feeling. I got what you mean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just to be honest to myself , being honest without interfering others that what i mean. It s others' decision to make jest or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago