ILoveHoney!!

6 22
Avatar for lea
Written by
3 years ago

Every summer, my family spend our vacation in our province. We eat fresh fruits and swim at the river. Sometimes we plant vegetables and tress. But before we come back to the city, I always tell to my husband to buy honey to his brother who get honey to their farm.

What is honey? Honey is a sweet, sticky yellowish fluid made by bees.

We bought it ? because it have a lot of health benefits. It was rich in antioxidants, it can help lower blood pressure, it helps to improve cholesterol, and it can help suppress coughs in children even the adult. Usually we use it as a sugar to our drinks like calamansi juice. And sometime i put it to my face to treat my acne and for anti aging.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Napakalaking tulong talaga ang honey(diro) sa aying katawan lalong lalo na kapag ito ay walang halong mga preservatives at natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes correct. It is better to buy honey in a farm because it is pure honey...

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Is there a being who doesn't love honey,I guess the answer is "NO" cuz honey has an amazing benefits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes correct

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Honey is good as it can serve for different purposes. I personally prefer honey to sugar because I feel honey is more Benefit health wise than sugar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely correct. And honey is a natural sweet unlike sugar.

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago