Birds through my window

1 9
Avatar for lawns
Written by
3 years ago

This joyful feeling that the bird is in my lawns has been going on since childhood. And now, many years later, I experience the same joy from communicating with birds, I am delighted that they can peck seeds from the palm of their hand. I enjoy watching birds, photographing them and writing stories.

Sparrows are cautious birds, they never flew up to the window to eat seeds. Although in summer they calmly move on the ground near people. The little sparrow did not dare to fly up to the window, only sat on a metal stick to which clotheslines are attached. Spun a little and flew away.

After a while, I saw an unfamiliar bird among the tits. Although I had seen her before, in May. My attention was then attracted by the frequent short whistles "Tew-Tew-Tew". Looking out from the balcony, I saw the owner of the voice. And here again this bird has arrived.

Birds are our friends, our helpers. A tit, for example, eats as many pests as it weighs in one summer day. Therefore, if not for the birds, we would have sat with closed windows on summer days, because all the pests would rush into the room. Let's take care of the birds, feed them in winter, so that it would be easier for them to survive the cold. Let's enjoy their singing and beauty!

Photos by @lawns

Thanks for your attention.

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @Edzuxx
Avatar for lawns
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Birds are very beautiful always. Your shared photographs are looking awesome. Those photographs also attractive to other people. Keep it up. May god you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago