He loves me through himself

0 6
Avatar for laura12
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Write, Stories

The moment I saw how people can hate, I started to love. I realized that there is no other path to love in life, except the one I will allow to flow through me. they do not hit even near the edge of the target. And that goal for the grain of life is nothing but a passage for our enlightenment. That is why I will not ask you to explain in words what love is for you, but I will allow you to love me with your eyes and guide me through your feelings. Give me with sighs what you carry within you. Feed me with yourself. Let me feel deep inside you and your fear for which you have put years of patience and search into injustice, until you have waited for this foolish nature of mine to walk the path of life. Let the spasm of fear play on your lips and kiss me with it. Don't restrain him. Melt with me and the heat of your kiss. Don't be afraid of the strength and desire with which you will hug me. Do not seek the truth for which you live, but surrender to the sincerity of your heart and love me. Love me and do not separate your lips from mine, love me through yourself. I wish you so much luck success that I would give you all the sleepless glass nights to follow you, don't worry you know what you can do. He loves me with the pain that the turners left in you when they surrounded your heart with white frost and expelled light from your eyes with dark lies. Don't let anyone convince you that pain is not part of true love. Without him, there would be no sword of fate, and he is the sage of heaven who cuts to pieces the lost days so that we can pick up the moments we enjoy. To be realized in one's existence is the purpose of love. That is why I will not tell you what love is, but I will allow you and your miracles to flow through me. Blind me to no longer see those empty people who hate. Let's forget about all the targets. Let's love each other and shine as if we have found a passage for enlightenment at this moment. Let's be different from many until we become the dust of the star. We love happiness, and don't talk about it.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for laura12
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Write, Stories

Comments