Anyone can be a great man

0 7
Avatar for laura12
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Write, Stories

everyone can be a great man because everyone can be useful you don't have to have a degree to be useful to be useful you don't need to express yourself properly you just need to have a good heart and soul full of love. one day as I was coming back from school I noticed that the boy walking in front of me had spilled the books he was carrying I came over and helped the boy pick up the books that were scattered on the sidewalk as we were walking in the same direction I helped him carry the stuff we went together the boy told me his name was Bill and that he likes video games baseball and history and that he has problems with school subjects and that he just broke up with his girlfriend when we got to Bill's house he invited me to Coca-Cola and to watch TV in the afternoon I passed in a cheerful mood we joked and talked and then I went home we continued to see each other at school once or twice we had lunch together and then We finished high school together, we enrolled in the same faculty where we saw each other regularly, over time we became very good friends, and finally the last year came, so Billy asked me to talk a little. he reminded me of the day we met did you ever wonder why I wore so many things that day you see I emptied the school cassette in the locker room because I didn't want to leave a mess behind I took my mother's sleeping pills and went home to take them but since you and I spent time together laughing and laughing I realized that I would miss the time we spent together as well as everything that awaits us according to the day you helped me pick up my books you didn't just do it thank you more.

1
$ 0.00

Comments