Traditional wedding ๐Ÿ˜

12 11
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Hey guys how's you all?

I'm very busy nowadays in my cousin sister wedding ๐Ÿ˜ we are having lots of fun ๐Ÿฅฐโ™ฅ๏ธ we have spend our childhood together and the time has passed quickly ๐Ÿฅบ we are all grown up and attending each others wedding ๐Ÿ˜

So i just want to share the traditional wedding pictures captured by me ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ

Here comes our beautiful bride to be๐Ÿ˜โ™ฅ๏ธ

These pictures are from her Heena function โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’›

I love traditional weddings ๐Ÿ˜โ™ฅ๏ธ

So colourful yet so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’šโ™ฅ๏ธ

Hope you all enjoyed these pictures ๐Ÿ˜

Takecare everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ

Love and peace ๐Ÿ’šโ™ฅ๏ธโœจ

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of laraib_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Comments

Nice picture! I wish her a very happy married life ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph.... plese subscribe my id and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Œ subscribe done๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls like comments and subscribe me. I have done it already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago