One of My favorite recipe πŸ˜‹

15 25
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone β™₯️

I'm back with my new and most favorite recipe 😍β™₯️

Girl's and boy's both loves to eat this snack and also it's very common in Pakistan, Bangladesh and india 🀩β™₯️

I always try nee recipes of chickpeas Chaat ( Chana chaat) and I'm Sharing one of my favorite recipe πŸ˜ƒ So let's start

Ingredients:

  • White Chickpeas ( white channa) half kg soaked and boiled

  • Water as required to make a thick gravy

  • Turmeric powder 1 teaspoon

  • Red chilli powder 1 teaspoon

  • Tamarind pulp ( Imli pulp) half cup

  • Onions 1 cup sliced

  • Tomatoes 1 cup cube shaped

  • Green chillies chopped as you want ( I love chillies so I added 7 , 8 )πŸ˜›

  • Salt to taste

  • Fresh chopped coriander

  • Corn flour ( to make a thick gravy) 2 Tsp

  • The last and my most favorite thing about chaat is ( Papri) πŸ˜‚ you can use lots of papri πŸ™Š

How to make :

Take a sauce pan or any pot add water in it water level should more than the level of chickpeas, add boiled chickpeas and then add turmeric powder,chilli powder, tamarind pulp and keep stirring it until first boil then low the flame and start adding corn flour ( TAKE HALF CUP OF WATER ADD 2 TSP CORNFLOUR MIX IT) keep stirring it and adding it, after that Starts adding Tomatoes, onions , green chillies and coriander and yeah Salt πŸ˜› you can keep your gravy's thickness according to you wish πŸ˜‹ turn off the flame and dish out.

TaaDaa ready to eatπŸ₯°πŸ˜

Now what is papri?

For those who doesn't have idea about what papri is:

*It's a crisps fried dough wafer made from white flour and oil* you can also find it's recipe on YouTube and also you can get it from market πŸ₯°πŸ˜‹

So it looks like this πŸ‘‡

Image source: Google

Thank you for reading and supporting 😍

If you like my article then please

Likr, comment & subscribe

@laraib_11

Have a great evening 😘β™₯️

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of laraib_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Comments

looks delicious thank you for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks delicious thank you for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ☺️ thank you for your valuable comment πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to eat but nothing to do,because our country different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh no problem you can make it for yourself πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i can't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh its okay πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very angry my subscribe now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your cooking I'm learning something new from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sweety πŸ₯°πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love to explore new recipes, but I don't have the ingredients and equipments. Hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's okay dear πŸ™‚β™₯️ you can make simple chickpeas snack by adding corn flour,Red chilli and turmeric powder and tamarind pulp and some veggies which you like😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's kinda hard to get that ingredients tho hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's okay ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago