Food photography 😍 ( part 2)

21 38
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone ♥️

How's you all?? I'm fit and fine by the grace of Almighty ♥️☺️

So I want to share my food photography, before the pandemic when I visited the restaurant with my friends😍 i am missing those day 🥺

So in this we had to yummy Chicken tikka , chicken burger and last my favorite Singaporean rice 🤩♥️ i can't wait to eat it again ❤️

Thanks for supporting me 😊

Like, comment & subscribe ♥️

@laraib_11

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Alifa
Sponsors of laraib_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Comments

W.salam Yummy burger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

W slaam you are very good in photography mam. Keep it up always be successful.

Vesit my wall its full of photographs you will like it m sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure i will visit there and thanks☺️👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome foods photos.. realy very beautifull.. and testy foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!delicious food. I subscribed you.Please kindly back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ☺️ subscribe done 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My fvrt food😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine too 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think ma ny kuch din pehly ap sy kuch kaha tha. if you don't mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kia kaha tha 🧐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ma ny pucha tha kya hm rd cash sy ht k bt kr skty??? i mean like,fb insta,sncht etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to eat when I see pictures of such tasty food. And for Corona, I don't eat food outside for a long time. Thanks for sharing pictures of such tasty food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah same here 👍🥺 you're welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographe my dera frnds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago