Cat photography 🐈

10 37
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Hi everyone 😍

How are you all 😘

I'm great by the grace of Almighty β™₯️

So today i wanna show my Pet pictures which i have clicked by myself 😍

We call him Miru 😘 he is going to be 1 years old at 2nd September 2020 😍

He loves sleeping πŸ˜‚ he has a baby coat 😍 in which he sleeps peacefully πŸ˜„

He is sleeping on my Mama's bed 😁

He eats tortillas, potatoes, meat, kebabs, he even eats Nimco and crinkle chips πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ he likes to eat spicy things 😜

I love him alot 😍β™₯️

Thanks for reading 😘

Have a Goodnight πŸ’–

Like, comment & subscribe

@laraib_11

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of laraib_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography api...plz subscribe meπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🀩 subscribe done πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so muxh 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago