HAppy Birthday To ME🥳️🥳️

2 24

It's a beautiful day for everyone many people celebrate it in a different way.

MY celebration starts exactly at the minute of the new day. First I received texts from friends.and when I wake up in the morning my mother gave me flowers and gave me a hug to wish birthday to me.

Then my sisters do some special for me. A small tea party is done every time when I am at home.

But when I am in the hostel there is a big celebration with cake and cold drinks, and girls gave me a lot of gifts. And finally, at the end of the day, I got tired and my day became awesome for me. And I thought what I achieved in the whole year and thanked Allah.❤️️

@FerferClear


9
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @FerferClear

Comments

Happy birthday dear I wish you a happy future and may God always keep you well

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Woow you celebrate your birthday amazingly. May Allah bless you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago