How Covid-19 Helps My Youtube Channel Grow

16 45
Avatar for lakayPh
3 years ago

Each and everyone of us has already got a covid-19 story. Well, let me share you mine. To begin with, I want you to know who am I. My name is Jon a filipino youtuber lives in Northern portion of The Philippines. During lock down, it was May when President Duterte declares Luzon under ECQ(Enhance Community Quarantine) I thought something that might help others on HOW TO EARN EXTRA MONEY AT HOME using their cellphones, tablets, and other devices. So I decided to create a youtube channel called EARN MONEY WITH LAKAY(now a 15.6 subs). This channel focuses on tips, tricks, and tutorials on how someone can earn extra β‚±100-β‚±500 everyday using free applications and websites that I'm sharing without investments. So, since people are staying in their homes they don't have jobs and eventually they're not getting paid. What exactly came across my mind was that I'm going to create a video that people will search on how they get extra money online without going outside their houses. And yeah, I wasn't surprise because after 30 days of continious vlogging, I earned 4,000 subscribers and huge watch hours.

Tips on how to grow a youtube channel faster than you wish...

  • Create clean channel. Focus only 1 Topic.

  • Learn the youtube algorithm.

  • Understanding SEO( Search Engine Optimization)

  • Focus on your main goal.

  • Know the value of your content.

  • Keeping your audience.

18
$ 0.11
From 1 contributor
Avatar for lakayPh
3 years ago

Comments

Good that your you tube channel is thriving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! Nice Grats!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advices. Youtube can be a real job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job lakay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Great work man ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article πŸ˜πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ subscribe meπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work bro.. btw, kindly subscribe me back πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay with subscribe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

You're making good use of the global situation to increase your channel, that's wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me gaysπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash.... Best jobπŸ˜πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work. Cool idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhhh thanks for your information. Thanks a lot it's help me to how to grow my YouTube channel. Thank again 😊❀️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago