There's No Need to Rush

4 27
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Life is difficult yet it is more than beautiful. We all started as wonderers of what could our futures be. Some of us may be excited, some may be scared but the what matters is we still manage to survive in our daily lives.

Every day is filled with different task and life challenges. We may not notice it, but our creator is working his way to teach us new lessons, to help us grow and be strong.

As the title od this article suggest, we don’t need to rush.

Our success is not dependent on others way or others journey. Just like solving a mathematical problem, there are so many ways to come up as a solution.

If you want to be successful what need first is a fresh mindset of your goals. That is right, SET YOUR GOALS. You must always start from dreaming and imagining the life that you want to have and the person you want to become.

There are some people I know that they actually do not know what to do with their lives that they just don’t know what to fulfill in their lives. Having no plans will only lead you to vague path to success. Not preparing any plan is like building a house without any blueprint or sketch of the house that is being built. Conflicts will arise and more issues will pile up. So planning is really a must.

KNOW THE TRACK THAT YOU WANT TO TAKE.

Its like taking a course in college that you’ll enroll in. Many stories and experiences are already here and there about their college course choices and many are really clueless of the paths that they took. Just like me, all I wanted was to become an engineer because that’s what my mother wants me to be. It’s a choice that my mom made for me, at first I was scared of taking the course that I am enrolled in right now ‘coz I am not really good at Math (I remember the times that I was crying in our math class in third grade because I don’t know how to divide lol) but things changed when I already knew about the track that I was taking. I did what I must to learn all the things that I must, to know what path I am taking, gladly I found people who are just like me, willing to strive for more in the name of our course and our dreams. I heard stories and testimonials from our seniors and alumnus on how they survived and how proud are they and those really inspired me.

DO NOT BE SCARED TO FAIL

They say that how can we learn if we’re not failing? Success comes after failures. Set of failures. As a student, I remember a lot of times that I’d cry hard because everything seems so jargon to me. I don’t understand a thing in our lessons, and I have to give twice effort than usual. Coping up was hard but we just need to believe. I failed in some exams, cried, learned and achieved things that I desired. It was a fulfilment for me that I can see my own growth. Failing was like a buddy that would push you to your limits. Do you don’t have to be scared because challenges are just ‘challenges’ until you overcome them.

DON’T RUSH.

Work at your own pace. Its okay to have your idols and inspiration as you grow but you don’t need to achieve what others do. You can shine at your own spot and time. Rushing things will only ruin the fun, and it won’t be as fulfilling as it should be. Its just like baking or cooking your favorite food or snack, if you’re too excited to grab it even if its not yet fully cooked, you may taste it just like how you have been craving for it.

15
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn you are amazing keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, hoping that it moved you somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this important article and visit my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago