Bored

0 12
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Bored of doing nothing
But too lazy to do activities
I tried a movie
Its a love story
But I didn't feel like watching till the end
I was just half way
When I decided to jump on a drama series
This time its a fantasy
After the first 20 mins
I lost my interest
I need to breathe
So I opened my social media accounts
I scrolled, swiped and watched
But nothing fits the mood
Sleep darling
I tried to
It turned out I was just closing my eyes for like 30 mins
Waaahhh
I don't know what to do
So I get up
Grabbed a glass of water
I tried again
I opened youtube
Watched some vlogs
But nah
I really want to watch animeeee
But something is really off
Its not the genre or the quality
Its just me, bored of being bored

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty

Comments