My INTRODUCTION to bitcoincash

6 58
Avatar for labiano50
3 years ago

Hi, Welcome to this awesome blog. This is part of my effort for the easy adoption of bitcoincash in Nigeria.

Yes it hasn't been easy getting into the crypto-world due to recent CBN circular banning banks & individuals from accessing Crypto.

So I wrote this article, as an introduction of some sort into the world of bitcoincash (BCH), which is by far the best crypto for everyone.

How !!? Do you say !!?? Better than Almighty Bitcoin !!???

Yes I did not mince my words. Despite Bitcoin being at the top of the crypto-world, it had its downsides (it's extremely expensive, slow transactions, requires huge capital to get you going).

That's where Bitcoincash (BCH) comes in to save us all, as it's an all comers affair. Everyone is actually welcome to come onboard the BCH train & it starts here on Noise Cash (and read cash)

Noise cash really needs little introduction as it's becoming one of the best micro- blogging platforms (similar to Twitter).

And if you have a flair for writing articles about yourself or life in general , then read cash is for you.

I'll keep you updated this with steps on how to go about posting, reading & earning BCH just by being on this wonderful community. (Little more focus on noise cash)

Hope I have actually got your attention, now let's get started on how to enjoy the offerings of noise cash.

- Labiano50

Pls click on the link below & subscribe to the BCH Naija chamber to learn more & to stay up-to-date

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ

https://noise.cash/n/bchnaija

(If you found this post helpful, pls recommend it to others so that they too can start off on a wonderful journey)

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @jmjavin
Avatar for labiano50
3 years ago

Comments

You said this is your introduction but you didn't say anything about yourself instead you are telling us what we already know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an 'Introduction to Bitcoincash'. Not about me introducing myself. But I'll try to write more about me in coming articles. For now I'm just focusing on telling newbies (like I once was), about BCH. Thanks alot , CCs are welcome โœŒ๐Ÿฝ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is your first article on read.cash, it ought to be about yourself and not anything else. I have been here for long to know how things work well. Your story will get the attention you desire quickly than anything else. One more thing, read.cash is not a publishing site, it's a community based platform for users to users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for the suggestion. I'll try to write a new article about me & my journey into the crypto-world. It's duly noted & appreciated. Bless !!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for the suggestion. It's duly noted & appreciated. Bless !!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ™กโ™กโ™ฅ๏ธŽ

$ 0.00
3 years ago