Story [Want..๐Ÿ’..You]

0 10
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

Part-01

My father's 3 brothers, my eldest cousin's son's name is Rehan with whom I have a relationship for 9 months, we have 2 sisters, I have 3 more cousins, they don't have a brother, Rehan is the eldest of all our cousins โ€‹โ€‹and all of his family's cousins โ€‹โ€‹love him very much. After seeing the only son of the great uncle in the restless varsity, many smart girls with fair complexion talk less with the fair-skinned girls, very few girls will dislike him and I am the younger sister of all my cousins, I have given SSC, I am 18 years old. Now that I have grown up, no one looks at me like milk and rice in the family ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ my soul went out to have a relationship with Rehan Vaiya, only Allah knows how much I am suffering. When I first proposed to him, Rehan Vaiya was sitting at the table. I was gently standing in the duke's room next to the table. Seeing me, he didn't say anything. He was reading attentively. He didn't pay any attention to me. Then I started doing it myself. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - What a quick way to say that, -Brother, I will say it for a long time ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, A back) -what ,, ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I'm just shivering ,,,,,,,,, -hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ he just laughed I still remember that day then I was coming home crying ,,,, The next morning Rehan Bhaiya was talking to Mithi Apur (another cousin of mine). As soon as I got up, Rehan Bhaiya put Duke in the room and Mithi Apu told me to hurry to school. Rehan Bhaiya has not spoken to me for 1 month since the incident and I was trying my best to manage him but I was failing. One afternoon I saw Rehan Bhaiya Chauti Apu Mithi Apu. I look at Rehan with a different eye. I love him a lot. But I know that if I go there, Rehan bhai will leave with some excuse, so I didn't go anymore. There's a word in my mind that he doesn't like me because I'm behind him. If I do something like an adult, maybe he'll love me, so I see Duke in his room again. He's wearing a towel under his bare body. I'm talking to someone on the phone. Without thinking, I ran and grabbed him from behind and said I LoVe You ,,,,, He turned around and looked at me and quickly released himself. I mixed myself with his chest again and this time he released me from himself. He gave me a slap in the face and took me out of himself. He gave me a slap in the face. I was in a lot of pain.

- What kind of rudeness are these bad heads or Nisa ,, (my nickname)

I was looking down. I was in a lot of pain in the slap. I hated it even more.

- In this way, if the water in the nose and the water in the mouth go out one by one, everyone will ask ,,,,,,,,

I was having a hard time with his words then I wiped away the tears and went to my room ,,,,,

At night, everyone sat down to read. Chauti Apu and Mithi Apu went to Rehan Vaiyar's house to read. I could hear more laughter than reading from the house.

I don't understand why they are laughing so much. The mood is bad and there is a sweet sister too. Apu is very beautiful. I was just crying. I love her very much. Then I saw her.

- Will you read more ?? 10:30 p.m.,

I nodded and replied yes because it would be clear if I was crying.

Chauti Apu was sleeping without turning off the lights. The silence around her was refreshing the insults made by Rehan Vaiyar. Tears were constantly flowing from her eyes. I don't know who from there. The next day, at 4 o'clock, before returning home from school, my mother said,

- Rehan has been looking for this Nisa many times, but after hearing the word,

- Why mother, what happened ?? ๐Ÿ˜

- I don't know.

As my mother told me, I left the bag and went to Rehan Vaiyar's room, knocking on the door

Brother Rehan looked at me and motioned for me to come closer.

-What is this?

-Khata Bhaiya (Fearful)

He turned the pages of the book and said what are these written in the book ?? (Very angry) I have no idea how embarrassed my friends are to see these, Nisa ,, everyone is talking about the opposite (looking at me very angry) ,, well do you really want ,,, then I realized that the beautiful book of the night Apurna was my Uniri,

- Why aren't you answering ?? ๐Ÿ˜ 

-I love you so much brother I love you so much ,,

-You are a backward girl ,,, Well, aren't you ashamed to talk to me like this๐Ÿ˜ต

,,, will continue............

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments