Halloween

2 19
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

# Halloween is a good memory.

Today is Halloween. Everyone who lives in Europe or Western countries is more or less familiar with this festival. Although we do not observe. On this day everyone from small to big wears different scary makeup and wears all the weird costumes. Ghost costumes are a little too much. This day is especially fun for kids. However, the definition of Halloween is not intended.

The incident two years ago. Then I used to work in a fast food. I have been working since morning. Around noon a middle-aged lady came. He told me that today is Halloween, I know your children will come here to pick up candy in the afternoon. I have a bag of candy, you can leave it and give it to the kids, I don't need it. Then I remembered, yes, today is Halloween. I didn't remember. Anyway I left with gratitude. I thought to myself, let's survive. Another thing to keep in mind is that in the afternoon, the children go to all the neighboring houses and all the nearby businesses to collect chocolates after wearing costumes with scary makeup. Especially in food stores. Even though there are no official rules, everyone wants to make the children happy.

Lots of kids (about 25/30) in the afternoon. Inside, a group of 3/4 people and a colorful bowl in hand. You have to put chocolate in it. We gave. All the chocolates were finished with them. I thought he survived. Surely no one will come last afternoon.

After a while the disaster happened. Two baby girls of five / six (maybe more) years came. A smile on their faces. How did the time rise inside me. Because I don't want to hurt the kids. They said with a little glow in the tune of Abdar, where is our chocolate? I say nothing. After repeating once, the faces of the two became black. I said sorry chocolate is over give something else? One does not want anything else because he is angry.

I was upset with them. Another noticed the matter. I'm going to say something. He startled me and said, "Okay, there's nothing wrong with that. I can't give you chocolate, can I give you a hug?" Two people came forward towards me. I was even more surprised than surprised. The little five or six year old could think so beautifully. But if we don't get anything we want, we do the opposite.

I think age is not a meter for learning something good, it can be learned from anyone big or small.

Eventually Rafadfa came up with two burgers including french fries. The two left happy.

So I say learn to enjoy such small good looks. Life is so beautiful, so varied.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments