# Ghost_love_ proposal

6 25
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

# Ghost_love_ proposal

(Short story)

I was about to pull a sheet over my feet on a winter's night,

There was talk of holding on tight on a stormy night,

Nothing was said,

Because today I gave that word to someone else.

I found Palash for you last spring,

All dry dreaming this spring.

I thought looking at the clouds like a hawk

Waiting for a drop of rain

I will write such a song

Which only you will hear.

But today I know why I am writing songs for someone else.

Holding the hand of darkness for an era

You and I just watched.

If you don't have a mug of tea with poetry, how can you not know? I write a little on Facebook. A few fans have also joined hands. The writing is still going on for them.

Poetry, tea and Facebook. All three are continuing together. Replay the message on Facebook and sip a cup of tea. To replay the message, I suddenly noticed that there is a message later in unread state. From a Facebook ID named Mayabini Nandini, brother had a little talk with you.

I replayed, say yes. By then the stranger Nandini had gone offline. I chatted with friends over the phone for a while and went to bed and fell asleep. Woke up quite late in the evening. Fresh tea and two toast biscuits for breakfast. Then open the PC. I will write a story. A story of pure love. There are a lot of ghosts. I started writing. Oh. Earlier, my favorite song was on YouTube on the back screen and Facebook was open. In the middle of writing, I noticed that Mayabini Nandini had texted.

Mayabini Nandini: Brother, your number can be given. I will not disturb. I'll just talk once and cut. I will not call.

I gave my number in the replay. Before that I entered into Mayabini Nandini's ID. I checked the profile to see if it was known in any way or who it might be. Nah. I didn't find anything. I asked myself a few times who could be? What do you mean? No one has ever wanted to say anything like that before or even wanted a phone number like this.

He did my replay scene. But he's not replaying anymore. I thought maybe he would call. I sat for a while waiting for the phone with eager interest. Writing did not come to mind. I got up and focused on cooking. You have to do your own cooking. After finishing the cooking, I came back to writing. After writing 3 pages, I will go to 4 pages. Then the phone rang. An unknown number. I understood that Mayabini Nandini had called. Receives calls

Me: Hello.

Sweet voice from the other side: Hello. Noon brother says?

Me: Yes. Who says?

From the other side: I am Ananya.

Me: Which Ananya?

Ananya: How many people do you know Ananya?

Me: Several.

Ananya: I hear who.

Me: Sorry.

Ananya: I said who knows Ananya?

Me: Look, I don't recognize you. Please introduce yourself. And if you don't want to give your identity, cut off the phone. I don't have enough time to talk in vain.

Ananya: Sorry for disturbing. I am Ananya, my Facebook ID is Mayabini Nandini. Well brother you seem busy. I'll call you sometime later. Rakhi.

Me: Oh no no. I would have said earlier that you are Mayabini Nandini.

Ananya: Were you waiting for my call?

Me: No. Why do you think so?

Ananya: This is how she spoke first, then Mayabini became normal after saying Nandini. So it seemed

Me: No! Not so much. I don't like unnecessary patches. (I lied, I spend unnecessary patches most of the time). Well, you know what you mean?

Ananya: What I want to say is useless.

Me: You mean?

Ananya: It means. Tell me?

Me: Oops! Say yes.

Ananya: I had a dream yesterday morning. A strange dream. Well before that let me tell you that I am a huge fan of your writing. I read all your writings. Some of the writings have been read a few. The story #rodela_kavya is the best short story I've ever read. Then #a_medie_class_physical_story This is awesome too.

Me: You come back to the dream. Tell me what you saw.

Ananya: Yes. I'm lying in my room, wrapped in a pillow. Suddenly I woke up. I noticed that my room was filled with impossibly beautiful roses. I took a deep breath. In a dark room or by the side window, a soft light shone. A giant red monster came out of the wash coil. I tried to scream in fear. But you know, nothing worked, not a single word came out of my throat. The monster gestured with his hand and brought me out. Outside arranged a palanquin with assorted room flowers. The demon told me in his full voice to sit on the palanquin. I replied, where will you take me in a palanquin? No answer. I'm not moving either. Finally, the red monster again waved me into the air with the gesture of his hand and put me in the palanquin. Then the palanquin began to fly in the air alone. There is also the monster in the back. I saw Arki with Uki.

Me: Then where did the palanquin take you?

Ananya: Please don't disturb me when you tell me. Let me tell you.

Me: I know someone has to ask questions sometimes when telling a story. It has its continuity.

Ananya: I am not telling stories at all, I am telling what I saw in my dreams. And yes, I'm not like everyone else. I like to say like me.

Me: Well brother sorry, you say.

Ananya: The darkness has been cut and the light of the sheep has come out. I looked down with Uki and saw Matha Ghat, going over the greenery. Surely this is a village. I looked outside. I liked to see nature. I did not know before that the village of Bhore is so beautiful to see from above.

Me: Well, let's see for free without the cost of the plane.

Ananya: Again?

Me: Oh sorry.

Ananya: A huge house can be seen in the distance. The palanquin stopped right in front of the gate of the house. From the palanquin, I saw the house decorated with various flowers and lights as usual. After a while, some people brought flower baskets. He took me down from the palanquin with utmost care. I was surprised. Among them were many of our family members, including me and your father and mother.

Me: How did you know my parents? Do you know me

Ananya: Well, why do you talk so much? Listen quietly.

Me: Say yes.

Ananya: He took me to a room. Then I was dressed as my wife. You know I looked so beautiful. You too.

Me: I was in your dream?

Ananya: You were wearing a red sherwani and a turban. Zeno looked so emaciated. Still accepted. Let's get married. Everyone showed up. Suddenly a black monster appeared. He picked me up from the wedding hall. I kept screaming. Then I see my mother coming and holding me. The dream ends here. Now you tell me what it means?

Me: Was it a dream or a story? Or are you proposing to me today on Proposal Day?

Ananya: Look, don't be a little too advanced. I have a BF. I just saw the dream so I asked.

Me: Why did you see me?

Ananya: Strange conversation. If I had known, would I have spent this 28 minutes on the phone and asked you what it means?

Me: Oh, you see, it's been 26 minutes.

Ananya: You see, I am also stingy like other girls. I can't talk much at my own expense. Tell me why I dreamed like this.

Me: You said you wore almost all my stories. You like my story. You may have thought of me in yourself from there. Maybe for a while I liked you. Maybe that's what you imagined about me. So that's what he saw in his dream. Everything we think, do, imagine, see when we wake up comes to the fore like a dream movie.

Ananya: Then why did the black monster take me?

Me: Because marriage is not possible between us. You have BF, maybe that black monster is your BF.

Ananya: Don't say that about him. I'm in pain.

Me: Hahahaha. You never know what you really want.

Ananya: What should I do now? I don't know why the black monster would have been better.

Me: Hahahahaha. Listen, you're emotional. Give BF time to get rid of emotions. He loves you enough and so he came and took you as his black monster.

Ananyah dhurah then what is my dream

Me: Your dream is a ghostly love proposal.

Ananya: Hahahaha. Great name.

I had a 198 minute talk with Ananya that day. The day was Proposal Day. It felt like a pain in the ass all day that no one proposed to me. At the end of the day, this strange ghostly love proposal of Ananya alleviates the pain of my mind. I haven't spoken to Ananya since that day.

Finished.

@TheRandomRewarder hope you like this interesting story of Ghost love proposal.You have always encouraged me and I hope you will in the future too..

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow so nice story. I love stories like this, this is great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,,really nice story!!thank you for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago