A remarriage and the struggle of life

4 21
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

This is very normal. And nothing illegal. Everyone needs a life partner.

My father died in 2013 Then my mother wants to marry my aunt's brother-in-law We are with two brothers. My mother and my grandmother's family agreed and quickly got rid of the good work

Both of us boys gave our full support to my mother. Moreover, my mother did not leave us. If the mother wants to get married again, she should do so We were small. He was 12/13 years old then.

Then, a year later, we had another sister in that family. But then that uncle (my mother's husband) started jumping. He began to tell his mother in the words of his sisters that he could not have two sons. Will be separated. Etc. etc.

Then my mother did not agree. In this, he started slandering in the name of Ammu. Mom then decides to let him go because he doesn't want any of us

Then my mother got divorced and my sister and I started living with my brother. At that time my mother was working in a coaching. Another aunt used to help.

With this money we made a living. My mother worked all day and we two brothers looked after my sister at home. We two brothers used to cook together. Not only that, in the morning I used to make bread and fry potatoes. ā˜ŗ Mom would have breakfast. I used to come home in the evening. In this way the family of 4 people continues. We also used to study.

I asked my coaching sir to give a tuition He let his daughter teach. I taught 6 days a week, 3 hours a day. I got 2 thousand rupees. It is a new addition to the Alhamdulillah family.

At first my mother, of course, misunderstood. I bought sweets and ice cream after getting my first salary. Which Ammu likes very much. So he was not given any money. Mom thought maybe I was going the wrong way with the money. Hahaha.

Of course this broke her after forgetting. From what I saw, Mom was soft while Dad was alive. And after my mother died, I think my mother became a father. Which made me a little annoyed. I don't like whining too much. I am a calm person Silent, smiling all feels good.

Alhamdulillah, the days keep changing. I gradually tutored my position to a monthly income of 60 thousand rupees. Alhamdulillah, this money started coming from my sister's first school admission and family expenses. I was able to bear my brother's expenses and Alhamdulillah. The brother still occasionally said in words that he could not or would not do what I did. Good to hear. I am the eldest son. Ha ha ha So after some time, my mother quit her job and started living as a housewife.

Then time passed and my brother started doing tuition Thus extra income starts in the family. All in all, life started to go well, Alhamdulillah I taught two sisters. I used to caress them like my own sister. So their father used to caress me very much. Still do. I took the cake home on their birthday. That uncle also gave me and my brother a very good job. Alhamdulillah. Then life changes more

There is a reason behind saying so much. In the context of the word is coming from one to another Hope no one was bothered. :) We got busy with our job again with our addiction (tuition was our addiction, it felt good). I'm still busy. I go in the morning and come at 11 o'clock at night. So you can understand that mother and sister are alone at home all day.

Mother wants time from our boys I don't get this time. It doesn't matter if the boy wants to be in front of her all day, take her everywhere, or talk to her a lot. But we love him so much. We also see that he feels very alone. I have a sister though. But for boys it is more of a pull. Maybe too much for me. I am the first child. I give the least time. My younger brother is clever again. He gives more time. I also occasionally take it to eat, go out. Mom, I earn a lot of BG money He says he will eat with his wife.

But my mother may not understand it. I don't answer that. Money is a big thing in the world. Today, Alhamdulillah, Allah has kept it well, so there must be some money behind it And earning money is a lot of trouble. He who earns understands. That's why I don't say anything. All in all, I am very good with all the blessings of Alhamdulillah Allah with some values ā€‹ā€‹and pride.

My sister is now in class four And now her father wants a daughter. I apologize to my mother. Wants to come back Mom no longer wants him to give up in the middle. What he has done has paid off. Alhamdulillah Allah has kept us well. Everyone will pray that the rest of life goes well.

And of course, if your mother has another marriage, you will see everything as well as your sister. God bless you all. This is like today.

If you like it, please like, comment and subscribe my profile....

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments