My Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Earning Platform

0 22

I will tell you about a platform where you can earn Bitcoin Cash (BCH). A few days ago I discovered a site on a foreign source. There are a limited number of videos on youtube on this subject.

It is a good earning site, especially for those who are interested in cryptocurrencies. The site has a very plain and simple theme. Membership registration and use is very easy. No identification information is required during registration. You just register with your e-mail address. After registering, you enter your BCH wallet address on your profile page. You can also change your profile photo if you want.

In fact, this site draws attention as a platform similar to Twitter and Facebook. The more active you are on the site, the more BCH is added to your account so you can donate. It is already forwarded to you in the notification tab. You can donate to the owners of the posts you like on the homepage, according to the amount of BCH in your account. A portion of the donation amount is sent to your BCH address.

I hang around for a few hours during the day and I got paid about 0.002 BCH in 1 day. It seems to me that you can earn an average of 30 USD per month. Since I am a new member, I am just discovering some things. For example, I think the more your subscriber and activity count, the more BCH will be added to your account. I'm just not entirely sure about that. I think it looks like a nice earning platform that you can use to pay at least a few bills.

The posts you share can be text or images. You will also receive donations from others for these posts. There are also some chat rooms on different topics. If you want, you can share posts by subscribing to those rooms. You can also set the rate when determining the amount of donations to others. For example, I usually donate 0.01-0.02 USD and set the refund rate between 50-80%. This is entirely up to you. Finally, there is no reference system such as a member invitation to the platform. Therefore, you can sign up directly from the site address. Of course, I would also appreciate if you subscribe to me for this sharing.

I wish you all good luck.

3
$ 0.00

Comments