A Cup Of Coffee Starts A Day

0 11
Avatar for kristidreyaxl
3 years ago

On a grey, rainy, foggy, sunny, happy day, the first thing that comes to our mind is a cup of coffee. (right?) Every morning seems that it is nice to have a cup of coffee that’ll complete your day whether you feel anything else, all you want is just one cup of deliciously, fresh-brewed coffee.Β 

Coffee has become a daily part of our lives. It 's certainly a part of the every morning routine. It is important to our daily lives that some people cannot live a day without drinking it. If you define a coffee it is a dark brown/black naturally caffeinated drink made from passing water through ground roasted coffee beans and it is also used as a great medicine to help patients, and it can be taken as a popular drink all over the world. A popular beverage that is made from the roasted beans of coffee pods usually in a powdered form. Coffee is usually a very hot and is also cold coffee that is common and popular drink in many countries. It contains a chemical called caffeine, that is mild drug that keeps people awake. Scientific studies have revealed that coffee has psychological benefits as well,Β Β and also demonstrates that even a small dose of coffee can make you focus on the positive and improve your performance.Β 

Some days you wake up chirpy and energetic waiting for the day to begin and some days you arise wishing there were a few more hours left to sleep but everything gets better with a cup of coffee, going to work, working, not working, reading a book, walking a dog, drawing and a lot more activities, coffee surely brings a day with a productive day. It is the first thing you think about in the morning and it is so versatile, that there are innumerable varieties of flavors and ways to make it. Coffee is all about comfort and coziness, and it brings people together. Coffee is now trendy you saw of countless people posing with cups of fresh coffee on Social Media especially in Instagram. There is something magical in the way that coffee can brighten our morning mood and give us the spark to seize the day. One of those drinks that many of us can’t start a day without drinking it. The brew in the coffee is great for keeping us on our toes throughout the day.Β 


I am also a coffee lover, where I get used to drink coffee everyday, that when you missed a coffee a day sometimes, it seems that your day wasn’t complete. I love that in the morning I can always look forward to starting off my day happily with a nice hot or cold cup of coffee placed in my favorite hello kitty-themed mug. I love that even if everything in my day is going wrong, the coffee makes me somehow the one thing that goes completely right. Although I could go on and on about my appreciation for the drink itself. Having my morning cup of coffee is an everyday ritual that I always do. Making coffee is something that I do not even think about doing anymore and I do not even realize how much I enjoyed coffee until I either do not have it, or have a bad cup. Making coffee is something so simple, but is so often messed up. Coffee is one of the only aspects that stays the same in my crazy life, so in a day with coffee it feels relaxation and a good mood to start a day. And moreover, there is nothing like a cup of coffee to warm up your soul and start your day right. It is indeed a cup of Heaven!Β 

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kristidreyaxl
3 years ago

Comments