Book with Us!

0 19
Avatar for krgarbeles
3 years ago

[Blog 1] July. 14, 2020, 6:30 PM, Quezon City, Philippines

Hello, I am 14 years of age and I am currently helping my mother with her booking portal. My mother is an affiliate of WCA Travel. You could search it on Google at www.wcatravel.com. I'd like to tell you that you can inquire to me via telegram (@krgarbeles) or you can comment below and ask me to pm you in your messenger. My mother couldn't handle it because she was too busy for work so I decided to myself to help her manage her booking portal.

Here are some advantages why you should book with us:

  • Booking fee is only 5% of your ticket price

  • Travel Insurance (Optional)

  • Taxes Included

  • You can pay via Gcash, Credit Card (2% Transaction Fee not recommended), Bank Deposit BDO

Thank You and I hope you could book with us for your future travel plans!

Sponsors of krgarbeles
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for krgarbeles
3 years ago

Comments