Why I'm Still Up at this Hour?

15 428
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Time check, it's already 3:29 am Philippine Standard Time (PST).

The question is why I'm stiil up?

Actually, I posted on Facebook that for those people who's looking for followers in LYKA APP. I got 8 accounts to follow using my 39 accounts. That's why I'm still up.

I don't want to miss this chance 'coz 8 times 39 is equals to 312.

By the way, what is LYKA app?

It is a social media platform, that is similar to Instagram Users will upload photos and gain diamonds by rating their photos And those diamonds is a bonus.

Why did I say that? Because 1 LYKA gem (the diamond) is equal to 1 peso. 1 is to 1 in short.

How you can diamonds?

  • Posting 10 pictures a day (1 picture is 0.05PHP).

  • Posting on my day (1 my day photo is 0.05PHP too).

  • Rating a someone's posts (1 picture is 0.02PHP).

  • Rating my day photos (1 my day photo is 0.02PHP too).

  • AND THERE ARE ALSO USERS WHO LOOKS FOR FOLLOWERS AND WILLING TO GIVE GEMS.

How can you withdraw your Lyka Gems?

These are the options:

  • Sell it to someone who buy gems. They deducted sone percentage if the amount. (mostly Filipino citizens are gem buyers)

  • You can withdraw your gems to your bank account when your reach 3,000 lyka gems with 5% charge.

LYKAapp has an online shop. You can explore on the shop when you visit your wallet

REGISTER using your phone number or facebook Not sure if registering ysibg email still works. Tried to make anothet account using email and patiently waitibg like a pathetic (just kidding). It's true, I waited but don't get any email about the code.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

Hi, How many days it will take before ma deposit sa account mo? Kinonvert ko kasi to cash ang aking LYKA Gems and until now wala pa po sa account ko. Thank you sa makaka sagot. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napakatagal po matransfer kaya I decided na I sell na lang gems ko 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm? Sounds interesting😁 i will try this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may mga bumibili gems e-wallte nagbabayad. mahirap makaipon ng eK ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you lyka 😘 balik ka na sa dati hindi na ko galit πŸ˜… laking tulong sakin ng lyka dahil medyo malaki ang kinita ko dyan pinag pupuyatan ko talaga yan minsan 3 am n ko natutulog kasi ng uupload ako ng mga picture para kinabuksan merunnulit ako ipapang mamaxrate πŸ˜…πŸ˜‡

At syempre dun ko kayo nakilala lahat πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah aysw na nha bumalik sa dati 😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Angas naman nyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow grabe.. Walang ban?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This month meron na po. di ka na makakagawa ng account of wala kang mobilr number.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh sayang naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uyy I got an account in lyka app too. It's such a good thing that you shared it here ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if you don't have a bank account? No other way to withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If your living in the Philippines. You can sell your games to the buyers they will pay you through your available e-wallet. If your living overseas, there no other way to withdraw instead of bank account. That's the only choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you for your kind response😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago