Thank You Read.Cash

7 27
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

I am a newbie and signed up to read.cash 2 days ago.

I just want to share to everyone how thankful I m that I tried this platform.

I didn't expect to get 100 article views in "FaucetBCH.com is suspicious" and I also didn't expect that someone will upvote my article.

This article was my review about using it from legit website to scam website. Yes, I invested in that platform and then I'm grateful people become interested about my article even though I don't have the skills. I just write what I want to say.

Today that article has 200+ views, 7+ comments and 19 likes.

I just want to thank those people I encountered in this platform, and also those who post comments, hit like button, specially for those upvotes ny articles Thank you very much!

Read.Cash is like a bridge, for me to write about my thoughts and everything that I want to share through this platform

I'll try my best to creates more articles and posts

I got 0.003BCH in my first 2 days using this platform.

Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

Yeeeeyyy! Congratulations poo! Keep it up pooooo!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure2 poo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n thank u, read cash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope that I will gain many points like you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago