Online Class

8 12
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Actually, I'm not enrolled yet. My mother wants me to continue but I didn't feel the vibe of studying at this moment. People I know also pushed me to study at this state because it's very close. I mean, 2 years from I will become a degree holder.

So I agreed but I have doubts because of what I feel. When I don't feel the energy about something, I always fail. I think everyone knows what I'm trying to say.

As a student, I prefer to study inside the four corners of the classroom not the four corners of my bedroom. I don't feel that I'm will grow here. Honestly, in my opinion, being at home is boring and I hate that.

I maybe a tech-savvy human being but I hate to take online classes. IT'S NOT FUN NOR INTERESTING AT ALL.

Online class, another stress.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

Comments

breaka leg dear. Goodluck to your classes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the online class already started? Its hard to make online classes here in Philippines, the internet is so slow. I saw a lot of memes about the online class. But if the Deped and Ched do their best to make this online class work. Student should cooperate.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Not yet, will start on September 1st. They will make work because they've no choice and they're not sure if it will become a successful one. Like what you said the internet connection is so slow 😒. We used fiber but the service is not like what we purchased πŸ˜’πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ Even thoigh we have WiFi at home I always buy load. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw. Fiber na yun tapos mabagal pa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Opo, iyak tawa πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ Napapakinabangan ko lang kapag madaling arawπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit. hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

well, dear, then remeber every oppurtunitywont last but whats important is you were happy. so do it when you feel too. just dont regret at the end charoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know but I really don't feel it. 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago