Nervous and Down at the Same Time

2 8
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Actually, I'm not prepared for this kind of learning. I mean like what I said before, I really don't feel it. The class will start next month, moved to September 7th.

I d9n't think I will be capable on this kind of learning, online class. I really don't want to study at this situation. Everyone are working to survive everyday because of the COVID-19 pandemic but people are pursuing that students will go to study no matter what.

In my opinion, I think student should stop to study. I mean, people should focus first to survive 'coz everyone are in need at this state. Then, continue to study when everyone succeed dealing on this virus.

Today, my enrollment is processed. And even though I'm not ready. I should face this. I hope that I won't get failing grades. I never repeat subject(s) on my previous years as a student.

Wish me luck guys. I really hate this semester, the type of learning.

9
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good luckπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

κ³ λ§ˆμ›Œμš” μ–Έλ‹ˆ πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago