Moon and a Star at Dawn

8 21
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

This photo was taken on 17th of July, 4:54 am, Philippine Standard Time (PST). I woke up very early and decided to go outside. The view says hello to me. It was amazing and beautiful at the same time

Moon and a star only in the sky Clouds is not present at this time.

Zoomed

For me, It's refreshing...

________________________

LIKE, COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE UPDATES! THANK YOU!

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

Are we all lost stars, try to light up the dark.. I remember that song when I saw this. Beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Kpopaithor you're good at photography. Keep it up. It's beautiful ai like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @pinkpanda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moon is all i need to get lost in my deep thoughts❀ Aesthetic beauty indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah~ when I saw it I think I was frozen while looking at the sky πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking great this moon. 😍😍 I like your Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago