KawaiiWorld (A game similar to MineCraft)

0 36
Avatar for kpopauthor
1 year ago

The game is similar to MineCraft and the only difference is the ads will pop-up even you're offline and the items are in different colors. I want to share the house I made in Creative Mode thru this application and I really like the result of my hard work. The house is very simple, a small one but it has a good vibe. I was really amazed because I'm not good in playing this one. I mean the items are not similar to the real world and am proud to say I did it.

Here are my screenshots of my house in KawaiiWorld

FRONT VIEW
SIDE VIEW (Left)
SIDE VIEW (Right)
BACK VIEW

Other View (Internal and External)

_________________________________________________

I just want to say thank you to all my followers, I didn't expect to have 100 follower here even though I'm in active.

Thank you so much!

Hope everyone have a nice day!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
1 year ago

Comments