Birthday Giveaway Update

5 40
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Deadline September 22, 2020 - 11:59PM (PST) Philippine Standard Time.

Announcement of winner is on 25th or earlier.

As of now, I have listed 16 usernames.

I'm going to choose the winners using my bare hands. Goodluck to all participants.

Thank you so much for your time and effore following the rules of this event.

BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY PRIZE!!

🏅1st Prize - $0.40

🥈2nd Prize - $0.20

🥉3rd Prize - $0.10

🎊10 winners of $0.03

The rules is very easy even a kid cam do it. Join now‼️

Visit link for more info

https://read.cash/@kpopauthor/birthday-giveaway-2a1ccf75

Goodluck and God Bless you all! 😇

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

You are so kind and adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sure would have been fun cause I know a lot of people would be pertaining in giveaways. I'm actually just seeing it and I would bounce into there now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So excited on the 25th, this is my first time to join an event here in read.cash.. Good luck to all of us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago