Let's help Victor Salazar

0 66
Avatar for korg
Written by
1 year ago

I believe that in times of greatest need human quality comes to the fore, let's help those who need it

Flipstarter Campaign:

https://bafybeibmzonxachufadxa4lqaszhn4rv75issembwkmhor6q7g7qmdhdoe.ipfs.dweb.link/

Hi everyone! I'm sure most of you don't know me, but I'm a content creator that works a lot in the Bitcoin Cash community, I focus both on creating content, as well as helping a lot of content that is usually in English, is available in Spanish for all Spanish-speaking users.

Lately I have been focused on being more involved in the community where I live and helping the adoption of BCH happen in an organic way, I have spoken with many of my neighbors and merchants in the area, about BCH and its advantages.

In recent days, there have been heavy rains in my city and part of the sector in which I live there have been floods and one of my neighbors, whom I helped to enter the world of cryptos and has made a small entrepreneurship thanks to the tips obtained through NoiseCash, he told me this morning that as a result of the heavy rains his house is having structural problems at the level of the walls have begun to open and the floor to sink, it should be noted that Victor is a father of a family with low economic resources and with two children, who works as a night watchman, to support his family, but the repairs that his house requires are beyond his economic possibilities.

I have met with other neighbors and together we can collaborate as best we can with labor and other details, but there are certain expenses that we cannot assume for materials such as rebar, cement, sand, granules, zinc sheets (roof) and others elements for construction.

Together with VĂ­ctor and a couple of builders, a budget for materials and labor has been made.

Cement 8 bags of 42kg (Unit: 8$) = 64$ Sand Washed 1/2 meters = 40$ Mine sand 1/2 meters = 40$ Gransa (crushed stone) 1/4 meters = 30 Zinc sheets 24 units (Unit 9$)= 216$ 1 Roll of wire = 20$ 1 Pack of metal ties= 22$

To this we must add the cost of two days of work for a blacksmith who will do repair work on the roof of the house, which has a cost of $60

which leads to the total repair to have a cost of about $600 to $700 dollars

attach photos so that they can see the current state of the house and why the repairs are necessary, since if they continue in this way, the walls will collapse under their own weight

Anyone who can help is appreciated, I am doing this campaign because Victor has lost his phone, PC and other things due in part to the rains and seeing him in such a precarious situation as a human being, I think we should all help each other when we are in the bottom

I will make sure that the funds allocated for this campaign are used in the best possible way and I will update on the repairs with photos and posts.

In case anyone wonders who I am:

you can find me on twitter as: https://twitter.com/KorgBCH

I have subtitled and dubbed into Spanish episodes of The Bitcoin Cash Podcast

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qUcQ2VSj1PU

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmxWDGfwKfMemUlL38BxLJA

This is my personal YouTube channel where I make explanatory videos on decentralization, self-custody and without borders:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAM_12EsFZO-hsjhP6PApww

3
$ 2.18
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
Avatar for korg
Written by
1 year ago

Comments