A Bike Named Komari

0 19
Avatar for komaribicyclejournal
3 years ago

In the year 2015, that's the year when I started to ride a bike. My parents gave me this bicycle as my birthday and Christmas present. That bicycle is of mountain bicycle or MTB type, and that one is suitable in all terrains including the damaged and rough roads.

That MTB of mine is of a Trinx Tracker M618, and it is of an orange-blue color scheme. Once I get to acquire and used that bike, I had begun travelling to many distant places.

Finally, I had decided to give my MTB a name. The name is Komari. Komari is somehow a female Japanese name. I do not know the meaning behind it. But then, I had been hearing this name a lot of times ever since. Somehow, it can translate as 'trouble' or 'confused', which in fact she has no sense of direction.

Ever since year 2015, I had been travelling for a long time, and I had been previously joining various bicycle groups. We had been travelling in distant places, and in fact I had enjoyed it too much. But now, I am now riding solo, which in fact had helped me to train myself --- my mind and body.

For this time on, I shall be writing more posts about me and my bicycle, Komari. We had encountered several triumphs in reaching our farthest destinations, and at the same time, several defeats when we encountered troubles, like flat tire trouble!

Cheers, everyone! I hope that I can write more in the future! This is where my journal with my bicycle Komari shall start!

1
$ 0.00

Comments