Digital 'Flyers' I've Made for the FAQs of People who are New to Bitcoin Cash

6 32
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

We are all envisioning a world where Bitcoin Cash is the primary cryptocurrency used in different money transactions. We have this one goal; mass adoption of BCH, and I believe that educating other people is the key to achieving this. Therefore, I think of an idea to spread awareness about BCH, and making flyers or any kind of informational graphics that can be shown to ordinary people is the thing that came to my mind.

Just a little sharing, when I was starting here in readcash, I don't have any idea what's going on and what Bitcoin Cash is. The only thing I have in mind is to earn money. I don't even know if this is legit, and what can I do to my BCH. But as time goes by, my curiosity pushed me to read articles that are related to cryptocurrencies. Shout out to those peeps who continue to write to enlighten others!

I also want to help other people to be involved in owning BCH because I believed this is the starting point of curiosity. A curiosity that can lead to knowledge. A knowledge that everyone can use to prosper their finances. Just like me, who just started writing articles in readcash, I become curious and this pushed me to learn more. Currently, I have some basic knowledge on cryptocurrencies that is beneficial to me because I am able to invest and increase my earnings.

I edited these flyers in Adobe Photoshop. Fortunately, I am equipped with basic knowledge in editing haha. I also included the logo of Club 1BCH.

You can download these images and share them with your social media accounts. You can post it on your newsfeed, stories, and even send it privately to your friends.

What is bitcoin cash?

BCH is peer-to-peer electronic cash you can send it anywhere around the globe with a faster and cheaper transaction fee. It is one of the well-known cryptocurrencies in the world. It is decentralized digital money, based on blockchain technology.

Thank you @Eybyoung for helping me out in simplying the definition of Bitcoin Cash :)

Reference:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/explanation-of-bitcoin-cash-for-normal-people-225606e

1https://read.cash/@kli4d/post-f7e7d7d1#comment-59f6c5f9

https://www.forbes.com/advisor/investing/what-is-cryptocurrency/

People might ask what will they do to earn or own Bitcoin Cash. You can send this image to them.

How to earn Bitcoin Cash?

For beginners who are interested but didn't know where to start, there are several platforms on the internet that you can visit and sign in to earn Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

Readcash and noisecash are one of the great website available on the web that gives Bitcoin Cash by just writing articles, posting and tipping other users.

What can I do to my Bitcoin Cash?

Bitcoin Cash has an equivalent value to Fiat currency, Fiat currency is the government issue currency that we normally use in daily money transactions. For instance, the current exchange of 1 BCH to US dollar at the time of making this flyer, is around $500+.

You can use a currency exchange platform if you wish to exchange your BCH to Fiat. In the Philippines, coins.ph is the most commonly used.

These are the three common questions I hear. If you have additional FAQs to add, just comment down below. I will be glad to do another flyer for it. I hope this helps.

PS: Any suggestions and constructive criticism are allowed. In this way, I can improve my work.


10
$ 1.23
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The cute rewarder finally landed to your sweet timeline. Btw, I downloaded the picture, I'll post it on our page and group as you allowed. Gonna put the credits of course💚 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala thank you po sa upvote 😁. Of course pwedeng pwede po. Ask nyo lang ako kung need nyo pa ng mga ganto and I am willing to help po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@caris05 on tg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooh sweeeet sureeeee may telegram ka? Para message nalang kita. And whyyy opoo???? I'm cute kaya 😂😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done po :)) Green is very soothing to the eye and somehow the color of Bitcoin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu! ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago