stop, you're losing me.

0 10
Avatar for klei
Written by
4 weeks ago

I’m so good at pretending that everything seems fine. That everything doesn’t affect me that much, but little did they know I’ll always be a small crying baby girl, bursting her tears the moment she went home or finding the silent place where she can all just sit and stare at the pathetic world that she’s living in. She’s always broken beyond repair. 


These past few years, I’ve been crying nonstop. Begging that there might be little changes for me that life would be kinder. But it wasn’t, life is something I want to give up. I’m too weak for this world. 


This what I’m writing would probably be a letter to all of my loved ones once I get tired with life and I wouldn’t have the courage to continue. Yes, you read it right my love. I’m sorry.


So long. I love you.

I felt so much, that I started to feel nothing :)

1
$ 0.00

Comments