The stalker of time travel

0 9
Avatar for kitojichimoto
1 year ago

But when I turned to the back hill, my little depression disappeared immediately. Vast, boundless sea of flowers, sea of flowers, waves of flowers, ripples of flowers and tides of flowers. Blue flowers are dotted like fireflies in the night sky. The whiteness of the snow is like the bright stars in the blue sky. The colorful leaves are interwoven into brocade, like flames flowing gold. In the sun, the illusion of colorful, a colorful, mutual dyeing, its beauty is especially wonderful, the sun shines, the sea of flowers is more blurred trance, gorgeous, as if into a fairy tale fairyland. A kaleidoscope of beauty, people are fascinated and intoxicated. It's really a sea of flowers. Even the little guy can't speak. Everyone found a slightly flat place to sit down and tried not to touch the holy scene in their minds. Sister, you said you were going to tell me the story of Wulin yesterday. I'm dizzy. I really know too well now that I can't be perfunctory to the little guy. The flowers are so beautiful. Look at the flowers. We'll talk about it when we get back. "What kind of story does Juner want to hear?" Handsome Ye is good, and he can teach in the exam. I pushed the boat along with the current. "Let Brother Ye tell it. He is a hero. Naturally, he knows many stories." I should enjoy such a beautiful scene. He stretched himself and lay down on his back, ignoring the eyes of the crowd. The wind blows gently and softly, and there is a handsome man's clear voice telling the story of the prodigal son and beautiful woman, with a few questions in the middle that the little guy is still immature. Youth,Self-closing Shower Valve, what a good time. In the warm breeze, I actually came to sleepiness and fell asleep in a daze. Suddenly his ears were pulled, and when he opened his eyes, it turned out to be the little guy glaring at each other: "Sister!"! Can you sleep while listening to a story? Cut, hit back without hesitation: "You will not listen to my story every day to sleep." The little fellow quit, shook me hard and begged me to tell him, and when I thought about it carefully, I understood that he was still young,stainless steel squatting pan, and that the nature of those gifted scholars and beautiful women was not as interesting as fairy tales. It's just that it's really a difficult problem to tell martial arts stories to martial arts masters today. After thinking about it, I still put forward the old suggestion: "Let's sing, one song for each person." "No!" Cui, well, I remember you. Change something else! The fat man's answer, even Yueyu turned his face in disapproval. Suddenly I felt that singing and the little guy's suggestion of playing cards had been reduced to the same treatment, which was really frustrating. What are you talking about, sitting around? Might as well lie down and sleep? You can't use a knife or a gun in this fairyland. Ye handsome man's smile emerged in the sea of flowers, "Ah Feng wants to sing." Of course, if Miss Liu doesn't care, I will think this smile is more brilliant. Someone agreed with me to come to the spirit immediately, turned over and sat up, "OK, I'll take the first song first." But very few people compete with me every time I make a proposal. If there are several advantages in this era, I think one of them is Mai Ba who can give up me. Counting all the people present, Stainless Steel Hand wash Basin ,Manual Flush Valve, I found that the only people who really welcomed me to sing were handsome Ye and the little guy. I really didn't give face. I had to turn over the book this time. After thinking about it, I hummed out Jay's chrysanthemum platform. The sound of horses' hooves is frantic. My military uniform whistles with vicissitudes of life. The day is slightly bright and you sigh softly. A night of melancholy is so euphemistic. Chrysanthemums are all over the ground. Your smile has turned yellow. Flowers fall and people are heartbroken. My mind lies quietly. The north wind is disorderly and the night is not yet young. Your shadow is cut constantly, leaving me alone on the lake, in pairs. After singing a song, although it was not intended to be sensational, it was obvious that he had begun to wander from the age of fourteen. Of course, the fat man was wandering on me. Didn't he sing a few love songs last time? You think I can't sing anything else? I unceremoniously coughed, "Why, don't I sing well?" Still want a little applause, the results of the little guy decided: "Not good, not as good as the last time." As soon as this remark was made, Xiao Xin gently pulled the little guy and motioned him not to talk nonsense. But Liu Meimei is very curious, "What did my sister sing last time? Let's sing it again if it sounds good." Ye handsome boy is also full of expectations. Alas, I can't stop one of the beautiful and handsome boys. This time Cui Er has given me a wink, OK, narrow-minded cramps, I understand, that will not be no outsiders? This time I am really embarrassed to sing, after thinking about it, I simply stood up, "this time I sing to you the capital has never heard.". "Blink at the little guy. I've already got his pulse. As long as it's loud, it sounds good." If this little brother has money, he will hold a money market, and if he has no money, he will hold a personal market. The little fellow said rudely, "Keep accounts!" Remember, remember that your son's diaper money is almost gone. Clear your throat. In fact, I really want to sing something like the East is red and the sun rises. The scenery is so good that it is suitable for me to sing loudly. In order to meet the occasion, I sang "What a Jasmine Flower". A good jasmine flower, a good jasmine flower, the garden is full of flowers, but it is fragrant. This time, at the end of the song, everyone had not yet applauded, but applause came from the direction where we came, and then it turned out to be a semi-acquaintance, the Lord of Yang Erbao. I was a little surprised. Did he come to see the flowers, too? Handsome Ye had already got up to meet him. "When did you arrive? Why didn't you say hello earlier?" It seemed that they were acquaintances. Yang Hao also swept away the coldness of the first meeting that day and answered warmly: "I just arrived. I heard that you came here to find me." He greeted the beautiful woman Liu who stood up with a smile. Come on, let me introduce you to Ah Feng. Handsome Ye enthusiastically launched me grandly. So you are Ah Feng! Am I Feng? Can I understand that I am the number one person in Jianghu now, although I haven't started yet. But the heart knows that this person is dangerous, and the handsome man is used to watch from a distance, not to play recently, I do not want to bring trouble to my godfather because of the temporary color heart, it is better to avoid as soon as possible. He nodded and answered, "I'm Ah Feng. Lord Yang Erbao must have something to do with Brother Ye. We won't bother him. You can talk about it slowly." Pull the little guy up on the ground, "Brother Ye, Sister Liu, excuse us." Even if the fat man had not seen Yang Hao at this time,Stainless Steel Shower Tray, he knew that it was his men who were unhappy with us that day. He immediately made a gift: "Don't bother a few of you." I saw a flicker of doubt in Brother Ye's eyes, but I was not in the mood to explain. I came out to play and didn't want to cause trouble. With an apologetic smile, we turned the other way and walked away. cnkexin.com

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for kitojichimoto
1 year ago

Comments