Kanojo Okarishimasu Chapter 156 Update

0 87
Avatar for kira18
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of kira18
empty
empty
empty

The new chapter just came out yesterday and out my excitement to read I wait till dawn for its update and I forgot to put some article here at read.cash.

This new chapter is yet to fulfill my excitement after the last chapter with a cliffhanger from the end. "Sumi is gonna Shout from a Tower like place with Kazuya." I do not know what is she going to shout so I am a bit full excitement from the last chapter that I can not wait for the release.

This chapter might give you a mixed emotion. Like, I do not know, I felt sad for Sumi for giving advice and making Kazuya alright and have confidence to face Chizuru.

I do not if what you feel for this chapter but I feel sad to those smile of Sumi, We do not know yet if she had a feelings for Kazuya or something. The manga does not yet confirmed it. But we always see blushing in anime or manga as sign of having a feeling.

But we do not know that yet. For the next chapter, how would Kazuya face Chizuru and cheer her up If she do not wanted to show her true feeling? What do you think?

Show me what you think at the comment section!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kira18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kira18
Written by
3 years ago

Comments