Great Advantages of Watching Anime!!

9 43
Avatar for kira18
Written by
3 years ago

Hi Guys, today I will give you some solid advantages of watching Anime. This is based on my experience from watching Anime since Grade School.

Do you think that Anime can make you Smarter or maybe make you a Genius on making some stuff or doing jobs.

Advantages of Watching Anime

  • You Learn some valuable stuff and Unexpected things.

If you watch some Anime with a Genre of Slice of Life, you will learn about hardship, happiness, loneliness and learn some valuable piece of advice even though you will learn this stuff by having fun. You can experience this through watching anime stuff.

You can Learn Science and Math in Watching Anime. Example you can Learn about your body and the work function of the body system by watching Cells at Work.

Cell at Work
  • You learn about Japanese Culture and other Culture.

We know that Anime is from Japan so mainly the setting of the story of anime basically the main life of Japanese. That's why I'm amaze on Japanese, on how they do stuff with determination and precision. They take the reality to the anime, like the exact same thing in reality. Anime is not mainly on Japanese culture, many anime shows the beauty of other country. Like for example in Anime Series Charlotte, which the main character travel the world just to gather all of the power and saves the lives of other people.

Charlotte

  • You Learn many foods(this is what I like in Anime, the foods)

Animators is so dedicated in their work and the author did make all of the research just to put a plate of food in the anime. You will learn how to cook in Anime! Yes! You heard it right. The anime will definitely show how they cook and make your stomach grumble. My Favorite Anime with this theme is Shokugeki no Souma and Ranma 1/2.

Ranma 1/2
Shokogeki no Souma
  • You learn life lessons

Like I said in the first advantage, you'll learn how to cope up with the problem in life and how you would solve it. In example Bullying others has its implications later in life, no matter how subtle it is and Not being thankful for your parents may lead to regret one day if they die suddenly.

  • Help you improved your Imagination and Curiosity.

For me, Imagination is the best knowledge because imagination help us improve our life. Imagination help our researchers and science. Curiosity is the best skill you must have because without curiosity there is no Discovery.

This is what I get in watching Anime. What do you think? I'm I right? Comment, Up vote and Subcribe in me if you Agree.

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of kira18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kira18
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good job sharing... I Would love to try watching those anime u mention. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like how you mentioned Charolotte, but the way you said it implies that it's the story of the show, the only world travel happened in one episode, but they did a great job introducing many cultures in that short amount of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for my lack of knowledge and misconception about the topic I'll update the article later. Thanks for understanding and for the time and interest!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, no, it's not really a knowledge problem, even I might have made a mistake like this and I watched the show recently. Continue writing and listen to comments to see if you're getting any better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making me a better writer. I will take note of this to always listen to my readers and continue on what I do but in a better way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love Cell at work and charlotte!!! One of my favorite animes. Try dr.stone, no game no life, and Rikei ga Koi ni Ochita no de Shoumei shitemita. It is also good. Hehehe. Sorry about my bad grammar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched them all, it all good and best recent animes. I been waiting for the season of Dr. Stone right I already read the manga and waiting for my favorite part to be animated. While NGNL has dropped because of the authors personal issue the light novel is amazing and I hope someone might catch it up to be animated someday. Rikei ga koi, has a sweet and romantic theme I love the way they convey love and test it through scientific means. Your grammar is fine as long I can understand it you can improve it. I am also trying to improve my English so you do not need to mind your grammar lets practice here in read.cash. Thanks for the support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched all anime that you recommend. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you very much for the attention on my recommendation. Just stay in touch with me, and will publish some great article with great content to satisfy you more in the future. Hope you will like it. Thanks for the support! 💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago