Nightmare

1 25
Avatar for kingposeidon21
3 years ago

I want to share my experience about what happened 4 years ago. When I was in grade 10,I experienced being bullied by my classmate because of the color of my skin. I have a dark skin and they always laugh to me because they compare my skin like the color of the tree. I was being depressed and I want to give up. Sometimes I feel scared to go to school because I am afraid to be bullied. I feel that no one cares me. The best thing that I do is just ignoring them but the problem is they don't stop bullied me. I don't have enough strength to protect myself. I want to cry but I'm afraid that they will see me crying. I always put in my mind is to be strong and face them. One other reason on why they bully me it's because of my uniform ,they always spray my uniform because at that time when my mother washing the clothes she always put a blue powder so that our uniform will be look new. When you put perfume in your uniform their is a blue color dot come out. They always do that to me and I don't have enough stregth to face them. I want to cover my face so that they could not recognize me but I can't do it because I'm afraid of what will happen next. I cannot tell it to my techer because I'm afraid to be judge by other people,maybe they reject me.It always sink in my mind to give up but I never do it ,I always put in my mind that I must be strong independent person. I need to show to them that I am strong and I can survive in this challenges.

What I've learned...

I learned that I need to have a confidence to face them. I become more strong independent person. I must not be weak all the time. Don't let other people let you down,show to them that whatever circumstances you are facing you are not afraid. You must have a strong soul. Always remember that you know more yourself,you know your limitations and always remember to interact with your loveones. Don't be afraid,have a self-confidence in facing them. Be positive and have a strong faith to our Almighty God. Everything happens for a reason.

BE STRONG, BE WHO YOU ARE,DON'T LET OTHERS CONTROLLED YOU, FACE THEM WITH ALL YOUR HEART AND SOUL.

KEEP ON MOVING....

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for kingposeidon21
3 years ago

Comments

That is a great life experience. Bullying is one thing a lot of people do to others simply because they think that person is weak and can't stand to face them . Truly , their victims can't stand up and show then something but all they will have to do is stay strong for such situations will pass though unit might take a long time.

Great article 👍, I love it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago