Writing In Focus: A Freewriting Challenge

11 41
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Freewriting

Preferably, I decided to open my nut brain for this challenge, since I can actually use it if I don't have anything to post in my daily quota. It seems like I can adjust in this kind of schedule because my mind is efficiently working at 10 PM to 12 AM due to the cold atmosphere. Personally, I'm being more focused at this kind of set-up since I could easily concentrate without hearing such noises. Anyway, let's get started.

Date: September 26
Time: 10:49 PM

Can I do it in just 20 minutes. Shall we start?

Sometimes, there were some things that I needed to push hardly since I believed that it is a great method to adopt any other stuffs. Additionally, I'm also doing that to condition my mind from stress. Just how the article flows, you would see that I'm freely writing all the thoughts that I constructed throughout my mind, and I'll just mind the grammars that I attempted in a second time around. Mainly, procrastination is a new thing to me as I've been unfortunately learned it during my senior high days, and this bad habit eventually happened because of this disastrous pandemic.

Probably, I don't know if I would be late to publish this one since I have many things to fix which I needed to compromise. Some of the things that I'm currently doing are watching Tik Tok videos, doing my modules, be active in noise, browse and share relentless memes on Facebook, etc. However, they also have their own purpose which I'm continuously distracted, and it seems like this article is a great aid to boost up my communication skills in regard to writing.

Though the time is tickling rapidly and I'm only manually writing it in my big notebook, it seems like it's still unpredictable if I could publish it in a desired time that I'm needed to allot. Apparently, there have some instances that I couldn't even understand what I'm relentlessly writing since I'm gradually typing fast as The Flash.

As you saw in the picture that I uploaded, you would ultimately see my unpleasing writing skill since I didn't born to have a good penmanship. Moreover, I suddenly remember the time when we are still in the face-to-face classes particularly on teacher in Araling Panlipunan. Likewise, she only gave us a thirty minutes to answer the essay, and that's how I'm doing recently.

As how I'm doing this, I'm vigorously read first the text in a hasty manner, and do doubtlessly the essay questions. Apparently, that teacher was actually kind before discussion, but she will release her horns during the lesson which some of my co-classmates didn't like. Moreover, she's not that kind of teacher who will humiliate you in front of the class if your answers are not right as long that you are trying to digest it. Probably, that's why she's my most iconic preacher in my school days.

As I have been stated, she's that kind, compassionate, and considerate as regards to teaching. However, I'm indicating you that she's acting like a professor in a college and not a teacher in junior high. Since she's just meeting us for about three times a week, and there have also some times that we will not meet her due to calamities, she's mostly giving us a tedious task. Despite of her hard tasks, she's also giving a high grade for those deserving individual. Unfortunately, she's also giving an immediate quiz after the discussion, and I'm just most likely getting the half of the items. Nonetheless, she's still my favorite teacher.

Time Check: 11:06 PM

Ta-da! I already made it haha. Just finished doing the Freewriting challenge, and I won the race. By doing the contrary, the topic was actually related to "writing in a rush". Transcribing my handwriting in the notebook actually gives me a bit headache. More article for the upcoming days.

11
$ 1.11
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Freewriting

Comments

Ang tyaga mo tlga magsulat sa notebook no tapos tatype mo pa ulit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This was fun to read through ☺☺ I face the same thing also in my hand writing. Glad you made it through the free writing challenge

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Thank you haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

20 mins of writing, you only used your phone right? Woah sound challenging actually, I can't do that with phone typing, I'm losing focus in phone. Key board could be more easy way for I can't still type even my eyes was closed LOL. Rest is writing.😬

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa nb po dapat yan eh. Then I just transfer it here kasi sinulat ko yan na patulog pa lang ako hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your writing ia still understandable though, compare to mine yours is a lot more better. I can't even read my own penmanship sometimes, lol.

Cool challenge, next naman 15 minutes 💪

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try ko yan ate haha kapag naubusan ng topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try prof Kudo's new prompt and McJulez challenge..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely check it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also bad penmanship, my skills in writing is not so good that letters are too little to be understand by the teacher, it's a advantage on me during essay cause you can realize that my essays are long but it is full of nonsense due to unreadable words. I think when it comes to essay I'm too fast to make it as long as I know the topic and I have an outline as a guide.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, they said that having a bad penmanship entails that you have intelligence. In my opinion, that's wrong hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago