When You Do What You Love, Money Will Always Follow

4 23
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Did you already checked out my short post on noise about this topic? Well, check this out.

Normally, being judged in this peculiar world is somehow inevitable. We could hear it from strangers, friends, or even to our relatives. Maybe they were saying those words for our own deed, but it doesn't mean that they are always right.

But somehow, in your every moves that you wanted to do, it's unavoidable that there's always an eye watching you which is an hindrance to continue your plan. It could be yourself, your love ones, or either someone which you didn't know at all. On the other hand, can you still remember the reason why you did it?

This video which I found on Tik Tok is pretty interesting to the point that I made a short post aboou it. As you can see on the screenshot that I provided, it's only short and pure reflection. No any side comments, examples, introduction, or any other informations which could make the short post longer.

This real life story is a biography of Dhar Mann's fiancee about her future plans to build up a small business. At first, she's getting bashed or criticized since they were thinking that her business will just flop. You know, when she was discussing about her business plan on their class, one of her rich classmate pointing her as a slut which is a form of crabmentality that you should not apply. But then, as we all know, karma is a b!tch.

I won't tell you the whole story since I want to give you thrill upon reflecting it towards yourself. Apparently, as I've been watching the whole video, this line stamped much on my mind.

"When you do what you love, money will always follow."

This is what I've been reflected on my writing journey during this year. I really thought that I would be only writing here for only a month. Fortunately, glad to imply that I'll be turning a year after for this year 2022. Who would not thought that I will stay longer here even there have many events outside and inside the crypto world?

If you were my subscriber here, you would notice how Rusty poorly visiting my past articles before. He was not totally absent, but he is only giving me cents. But then, I just did what my heart and brain prefer to achieve, and I'm glad to say that I already made it.

As a proof that I'm not joking, then here is the link where you can illustrate as your reference. I just shared my life, tried to pursue other things, and delighted that I can finally earn well. Not that much since it's not always Christmas, but happy to admit that he's getting better.

Probably, there were some instances which we wanted to give up from the destination that we are walking or passing through. Do you think that our plans is probably appropriate towards our destiny? Is it worth it in our time, or we should invest more knowledge and realization to make everything better?

Sometimes, changing plans without replacing our goals will turn everything possible. By watching the video, I thought that there will be a bad ending lying through it. However, I was wrong. In fact, she just changed her plans to create a better path towards her goal, but she never thought to herself that she should stop. Besides, being SMART about what do we like is not that hard as you were thinking.

For those people who were willing to give up towards achieving your goals, try to change your plan. Assess yourself what you think you did wrong, and don't be bothered if you think that you are a failure. Do you really love what you are doing, or you are just doing it for the money? As the successful woman stated before, "When you do what you love, money will always follow".

6
$ 7.80
$ 7.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Glad that you did not quit and until now you are here! Perseverance is the key talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kayya nga ate eh

kung tumigil siguro ate, financial broke pa rin ako hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes alam ko Yung journey mo nayun but still dika nag give up 💚

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo ate naalala ko ate yung tampo tampo ko ate pero siyempre ate nagrest lang ako tapos balik ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago