Toxic Girls Don't Want Equality To Their Man

9 52
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Rights, Girls, Equality

Pushing forward of women's rights were not pristine through this kind of society, especially here in the Philippines.

Some international female groups like Little Mix were exposing their rights being strong, independent women at their song “Power” that every woman must know and we could feel the intense emotion in every note that they hit because they madly want to reach their rights that we deserved too.

In addition, some activists occasionally launching rallies and party lists which are crucial to push forward their privileges, and they can also dominate the word without stepping the dignity of others.

But somehow, there were still a lot of girls using their powerful rights even though it's not funny and causing questions at all. Apart from that, those girls were most likely using their rights to be mean and to judge someone's life, even though it's not good and disgusting for them. In addition, if they were lost in any games, then they would say any unwanted words because they thought that it was normal to them but it would never be ordinary as they were thinking.

Before I will start my speech, I just wanna lend the ears of those fellow clasmates and those mettle teachers out there that please do not misinterpret my speech. I didn't ever intend to cause any harm or misunderstanding about my topic. I wrote this topic because I thought that it would cause an awareness on both sides. Just to be clear, I'm not supposed to be a controversy so please, don't be mean to me.

FIRST OF ALL, did you know about the news about two men raped which was their trusted friend, but when the firecracker burst up like bomb, then they were only hit a haha reacts rather than angry reacts or either sad which is really inappropriate and misleading?

If the guy were laugh on the rape case which is unfortunately norms on this society, then you would say them heartless but in others were not?

As of now, that article were reached now more angry or sad reacts rather than haha reacts. Those girls and guys react inaccurate reaction is such a toxic clout chaser or they didn't read the context and they just hit the majority of reacts without any better understanding.

THE SECOND ONE is the norms between the things that the girl and boy can do. When the girl were fangirling to their fictional and their too good to be true boyfriends, it's only normal on the eyes of the audience since she just were admiring them and if the guy were supposed to attract to the girls like an artist or celebrity, then you would call them gay even though they just admired that girl through her physical and mental humor?

It's okay if the guy were a fan of Twice or other K-Pop groups unless their perspective when they were dancing was the actual member and not their masculinity ahhahaha just kidding.

Another example, if the beautiful girl on the beauty pageant were taking Criminology, then you would say “Astig” or you will state that “She proves that every woman can do anything” and without leading few disgusting thoughts.

But, if the tailor were sewing gowns and you have no idea about his background then you would tell him dragging compliments unless if the guy were good-looking then you will call him cool.

Please, respect each other's life and accept what their work because they can do that. Don't act like a seven year old person. You're not totally perfect for Pete's sake.

LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST is normalizing cat calling when girls doing that kind of habit even though it's not right. I know that almost people especially clingy girls and teenagers doing those offensive acts but it's kinda bad if you would look forward at it.

For instance, if a girl will saw their typical hot guy I'm their dreams, then they would leave any green or dirty comments but the society were didn't care and they would act just like it's was a green joke.

Another example, if the guy were leave any dirty compliments about that girl who has a cute and sexy innocent picture then you would automatically call him rude which is true that you don't need to entertain them actually.

But let me ask you, does it represent to the equity of today's society that girls only deserve respect or tolerance in any aspects? I'm not stating that the woman doesn't deserve respect but if you will do some unwanted things, then you must need to check yourself on your mirror and say “Did I need to respect myself even in the very beginning, I didn't respect those people who were surrounding me?”

Supposedly, this blog must be my speech on my Oral Communication subject but I decided to write it only through blog so I can get rid of any accusation since my article were very controversial.

By the way if you were still reading this up until the end, then please act like a WOMAN or a MAN even in just respectful way. We were now imperfectly matured and I bet you know already the word RESPECT so please, be kind at any people or gender you would interact even your part of LGBT or straight.

And if you were on the situation of that boy and since some of you were a little bit emotional, what would you feel if you were in his shoes? Would you not feel any awkwardness?

Follow me on my noise.cash account.

10
$ 1.69
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Rights, Girls, Equality

Comments

No one is toxic we all have our good and bad it depends on how you start your relationship

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm talking about their interaction to man and their rights. I also know what are you saying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You prove your point dear. Glad there's more of amazing women now more than the toxic ones. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Being nice and amazing woman starts with respect

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Woman is capable of doing anything, for me there's nothing to prove with it because I understand that a woman is created for man , as a woman I am subject to respect and submit with the man of my life.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes but I say toxic girls, not toxic women

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have mentioned women on the first line what is the difference of girl and women?if you don't mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like what I said on the latter part of my speech, think like a woman and not a girl even in just a respectful way. If you will search what's the difference of girl and woman, then the results will be girl is a young female while woman is an older version of a girl. I hope you also won't mind. Kindly read my speech first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your message was spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago