Top 3 Reasons Why We're Writing Here

7 39
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Unlike to the other sites out there, read.cash is one of the best site which allow us to earn money with our hobby without investment or fees.

This is not a job but I could say that it's our way to save extra money and to make our habit a profit. In addition, you will earn tips from the users and you don't need to pay or tip their article just to earn.

You don't need also to invest here just to get paid or you must need to earn money by number of clicks and invites in order to get paid.

This site is legit and I know you would relate to my top 3 things that I experienced why I write here on this platform.

3) Permanently escaping from toxic world

This platform is nice for me being a peace friendly person because I can write all my own thoughts without any disappointments and judgement coming from the readers. I think I disappointed you but I'm still trying to aim my best.

By the way, on Wattpad, we can explore some worth reading masterpieces that we can read for free. On the other hand, there have some famous authors out there that they using that platform to claim fans because its their readon why they're on Wattpad but somehow, thet have a numerous amount or part of their fans are toxic which is unavoidable.

I'm also reading some underrated works coming from the underrated authors on Wattpad but I think that they would not earn capital through their works unlike here.

In summary, writing and reading is the best way to save from toxic society but we must pick what site is better for us and I think you already found it.

Yes, you're right. It's none other than read.cash. You can find also some series here and you can also write here if that's what you want. We will support you.

2) Friendly Comments

Believe it or not, I always getting friendly comments when there has a time that I'm struggled upon my KYC process. They were ready for help as long as they can and I wished them more earnings coming from the bot.

I didn't experienced it yet but there have some readers on Wattpad who always like to compare the works from the legendary authors to his masterpiece which makes that author became discouraged to continue to his work.

They will say that why the plot is bad or your writing is not good unlike to them but I think it's an insult. It's an insult if you will not teach him in a learning matter and not to a dragging way.

Unlike to this site, they are friendly and they are ready to support you in spite of every wrong grammars that you had. Aside from that, they will support you and you will support them in return and that's now your way to let you connect from the word of friendships.

1) We're writing here for money and not for fame.

There have some times that I don't want to finish my first novel on Wattpad before because I didn't got any readers. Alnost half of my reads were coming from read to read and the other half is to mine. I realized that I lost tons of words and time just to finish my work and I realized that I'm just making myself dumb.

This quote were stuck on my head and I decided to make an article regarding about that. This title or compilation must be the lead title but I changed it to be accurate on the context since I changed my mind that I will make it top 3 and not only one reason.

I wondering if what will be my life if read.cash didn't exist. Will I pursue my passion in writing if I were not yet discovered it or I would just burden my way to make myself feel better?

I think it's no since why I'm posting one article per day just to make non-sense thoughts? I don't want popularity since I'm hiding my name and I bet you also want to earn money instead one likes and subscribers that were scattered in just a single glimpse.

Yes, we want that popularity since it's just a bonus to our name in this sige but why did we still here if we only want fame?

There have too much blogging sites or story publisher apps on the world of technology that offers us to discover your talent but why we're still here? We just popularity?

I think it's a no since we just want to earn money and raise BCH awareness to anyone to let them know about this great site. We also write here to express our thoughts and don't to impress someone so what's the sense to gain fame?

We're here to spread our thoughts and knowledge about what we like and we don't tolerate toxic people since they were always taming at their delusional spotlight.

We're here to earn money and not tto gain fame. Popularity is just optional but our works is our main investment to earn tips, right?

Write because we want to impress and not to express. You will not gain popularity unless we will invite to use this site, right?

Raise awareness and treat them with full of kindness.

CONCLUSION

Writing here isn't bad as long as you were doing it properly. Aside from that, writing here has many benefits.

Even though you were not earn too much popularity, I would make you sure that you will earn BCH as long you were industrious and patient.

In additional, try to find another genre which suitable for you if you would not already received tips from the bot.

On the contrary, writing were the best therapy if you would use it in significant and not in destructable way.

Write and write until you get tips from the bot because you might don't know that 5 dollars were waiting to your article or blog so please be impatient.

Your time will come in the name of your username with the help of our Almighty God.

Thank you for reading even my article is dull with full of imperfections. Thank you.

6
$ 4.24
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Angel_183
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bik
3 years ago

My way of thinking about this platform is that if you write, think that you do it for passion and not for money

If you write out of passion and you forget that you will receive money for that, you will see that in the time you least expect it you will start receiving your first BCH on the platform, your content is very good I like it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I said why were writing here, yes the money is important but you should do with your passion. You can read my past articles regarding about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey I have a question that I know you can help me with,

How do you do to place the option to be sponsored by other users

I don't know how to add that to my posts

Could you explain to me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you post something such as article, click the dollar sign then you will be able to open your sponsor block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you post something such as article, click the dollar sign then you will be able to open your sponsor block

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago