Top 3 Downsides of Every Earning Apps Online

8 31
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Earning apps were highly exposed when we were confabulate about how we might make money playing or doing too well to be real-high paying tasks.

Apart from that, when we will explore the word "Earn money" on Play Store, then these will be the results.

These apps were mostly found on ads and some of them were already advertised by those famous vloggers which almost all of them were just wanted to earn money for their referrals.

I already featured the Current app and I conclude that it is paying, proven and tested. Based on my experience, I'm always watching ads on their app, then I will earn additional rewards if I will watch the whole advertisement.

Honestly, those ads that they featured were most likely a punch to the moon or we can say simply impossible because who would believe that you could earn $100 in just one sitting.

They were frequently used bait ads to get more users and some of their victims or tricked were getting bait. Most people that they fooled were just innocent at the world of earning apps and all of them were easy to believe in hearsay.

For instance, there has an ad scenario that the girl has no money to buy her bills, then after she just merge the animals, she quickly paid her bills in just a second. Very immaculate right?

Without further ado, let's get started...

3) Invite now, bankrupt later.

This is presumably happening when one famous YouTuber or influencer begins to promote that app for her personal sake.

Due to popular demand of that app, the greedy people will now take it as their opportunity to do such hostile things like farming or using number of others without the right permission of the owner.

The worst part that they will do is they use hacking activities such as injecting virus or hacking the ad system just to earn more money even though it's strictly prohibited to the terms and condition of the app which results to bankruptcy and enclosure of that company.

It's sad to say but that's the bitter truth. No apps were last long and if they did, then they would change sort of policies and terms which sometimes frustrating for those long term users of that passive income app.

2) Earn now, dismay later.

This would be the most epic disappointment that I've had in my life. I always experience these sh!ts and I sometimes being upset because I just wanna delete that app due to these instances:

a) You will earn fast if you were just a beginner and you will earn less if you were already had enough experience.

I already experience it on my Current application where the rate was slowing down as the time goes by. I used to watch commercials and listen to music, but my rate went slower and slower.

I have 0.8 on my first week but after a few days, my rate went down by 0.7 which really annoys me.

b) The tasks were getting hard and adding as the time goes by.

It's most likely the same as letter A but the main difference was you were doing more task to get paid or you will earn big tips from the first activities that you done before but it gets smaller as your task gets hard.

For example, I earn 0.01 USD while doing this task, but the more task you have done, the less dignified it will be.

The biggest example of this type of stratagem is the Telegram bot that I mentioned earlier on my past articles. ClipClaps were also on my checklist, but had never tried it.

1) More invites, more money.


I will put it into number one because this is always gonna be the most downsides of the apps that saying that they we can earn without invites but you just need more referrals in order to earn.

As you can see from the previous apps that they introduced, all of them were just using referrals upon their proof of payment. This would be the main advantages of some vloggers to earn money by their viewers by just referring.

I know that's ostensibly unfair. You were playing and doing their jobs concurrently but they would just get the commission at your points even they would do nothing?

The payment they had flex came only from their referrals, but they weren't playing a few games or tasks. They just flexing the pay-out just to prove that they were paying but behind that, they just earned it through her invites.

Your progress of dashboard were no doubt slow unless you will invite. You will earn more by inviting rather than playing games.

CONCLUSION

Earning apps will last long if you will use it friendly and legally. It's okay to refer some friends but you should know your limits. Please don't focus on the advantages but you should also look at the other side if it suits to your referrer or not.

Maybe their internet were just limited but you don't told them that it requires unlimited MB plan and in the end, they used your referral link and you earned instant points but they gained nothing.

Please be kind to those people who were not already experienced to use that app and please don't be selfish at your information . Don't use your popularity to take advantage and to fool others.

Aside from that, I didn't mean you to not uninstall or delete that app since we all want to earn passive income, right?

When we would talked upon my articles about earning money online, I'm always explaining and reviewing the apps honestly to share facts and opinions .

I'm not focusing on the advantages but I rather focus on the downside than the pro's of the apps which I enlighten them what features that they should expect or what are the things that they need to know upon signing up.

You can use my link or you can also search on Google that I already reviewed and I didn't mean that you should not use my link or read my articles about that.

By the way, you should not use illegal activities to prevent bankruptcy of that app and please act being loyal nice users because it's also for the sake of the app.

Sorry for imperfect article as always. Have a good day.

6
$ 1.50
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Ryryry143
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Buti hindi ko pa na try hahahah

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I hate to admit it but I often fall victim by these tactics. It's hard to find legitimate earning sites nowadays.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We can find earning apps everywhere, but they will just paid us cents unlike to read po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already stopped using those online earning apps. Haha waste of data 😂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Truth so I always deleting those apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stopped relying my earnings to paying apps since I always get disappointed every time I'm about to cash out. Just like what you've said, sometimes tasks becomes difficult when you are about to cash out.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Clipclaps is waving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tried it hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago