Things Why Some of Us Can't Promote BCH Awareness Successfully

7 44
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Yesterday, I promoted on our group chat which is our whole cousin's group chat on Messenger about making noise and writing articles for BCH. I told them that you will earn BCH by just doing those and I just want to share my ideas on why did I establish my E-Load Business even I didn't release any kind of capital.

I thought they were curious or interested by means of promoting it since some of my cousins were like to use Twitter. Unfortunately, I left dumbfounded and no one was interested at my plan which is to spread the essence of using BCH.

I also used my cousin's voice to advocate them to use BCH on their everyday life. He also using noise.cash and you can follow him by clicking at this link. Guess what, we were the only one who were talking non-sense in our group chat and no one likes to leave any messages or any kind of question just to sure that they were interested. They all seen or ignored our messages but it's okay since they silently participated to be a volunteer on my article which is BCH Awareness.

If you were curious on the group chat, this would actually looks like. They lost their opportunity to earn but still, I'm happy that in the first place, they gave me a clarification that they didn't need an earning money platform to sustain their wants.

Why some of us can't promote BCH Awareness eventually?

1) They were only do it for the sake of money.

The will just using noise.cash and read.cash for money and they will only ignore BCH since the only important for them is only money.

Honestly, they didn't care if they will need to use BCH for them to withdraw their money and they didn't want to know the essence of holding.

I will not be hypocrite but we all want money. Yes, I'm right. We will not stay long at this platform if we don't earning any kind of cryptocurrency to save at future or to sustain our needs.

Would we just wasting our effort in writing and posting if we weren't able to get a profit? The two sites that I mentioned have its unique purposes and it is to promote the BCH awareness.

Since we start to use those platform, we destined to gain friends and money for us to earn money. We also became more interested through the world of trading, holding and especially the essence of giving which particularly became a trend at this healthy community.

I read some of their articles related on unsuccessful promoting of BCH and they said that the referrals that they had been only want to earn money. They didn't want to know what's the real purpose why we were using BCH.

Personally, I have seven referrals here on read.cash and they didn't publish any kind of articles. They thought that they can use the spam tricks in order for them to earn money.

They also didn't stay to hold their BCH for their future but they converted BCH to PHP because they already want to buy their needs.

In addition, a lot of spammers were spreading at any chambers of noise.cash because they were too greedy in terms of money. I think that's what I hate upon using their platform. Every time we want to rid them, the more that they will make a way just to make a malicious act.

2) Some of us have no influence, introvert or not good in terms of referring strategy.

I can relate to this one since I'm not popular and attractive like some of you having a nice physical and mental physiques.

I have only less power to promote BCH into my friends on social medias and I don't want to show my face or even give you a clue upon my name.

I'm an introvert and I'm not verbally confident when I want to speak what's on my mind. I'm not a talkative person and I just want to share all my thoughts by means of electronic gadgets such as cellphone.

I think that's one of the reasons why they were not interested to use this platform. I'm ugly, dark, fat, have a lot of pimples at my face and unpleasing personality if we will describe myself at the front of the mirror. I also tried to promote read.cash on Facebook groups about earning money online groups but they were not interested.

3) They want instant money to earn.

It's apparently similar to number one but it's not. I saw a lot of donation pool and giveaway just to promote BCH Awareness creatively but some of their referrals were just interested because they might earn money if they will participate to that.

It seems like a way of advertising which they will organize of giving away a decent amount of BCH but after they win, they will not care about the BCH. They only care about the money. Are we sure that they will use it as their mode of payment or they were just interested to that because they will get benefit?

CONCLUSION

Seriously, I'm already contented for about 50,000+ subscribers who were using this platform since this community were healthy and not judgemental compared to other popular sites.

I'm also happy that they were promoting BCH awareness as long as they can and I will still support them even though I'm not really have an enough power to do those.

Personally, I promote those sites on my stories and I checked if who were watched my stories. I'm disappointed because only 1% of them were interested. But, when they will message me, I will say before they will sign up its disadvantages and advantages upon that app since I don't want to waste my energy on typing at keyboard and also my time to chat with them.

I think that they were now contented upon what they have or they don't care because they thought that it would be scam. I'm always flexing my pay-out through my stories and only 1% were leave a heart and they are my cousin and my friend. My friend were hard working at her school activities so I think that she were only using noise.cash every weekends as her passive income.

Just like what I said, I'm already contented at what I earned and I will only earn 3% from their referral which is not a big deal to my earnings. I will not be rich if they will use my link. It's not my lost when they refused the opportunities that I put into their hands and also, I think that they were not tripped those market since we have a lot of characteristics as a human and I think earning money were not into their minds. I just proved that I'm entirely different from them.

7
$ 2.98
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

This ia nice King, id we want to spread it start it with our family. Kaso minsan kung sino pa pamilya sila pa may ayaw. Gaya kapatid ko haha. Di ginagrab ung opportunity, ayaw papilit kaasar din ah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to spread about this website to my friends. I guess, they are uninterested in spending their time and efforting for money. I really agree with the number 2 and 3. It's also hard to refer because I'm introvert. Also most of them don't want to wastw their time. They don't fully believe about this website. And they just wnat easy money. They need to realize that we need to give effort to receive money.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Maybe they were not like writing articles and they don't need money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've also tried to spread awareness about BCH to my fb friends but they don't want to believe me even though I show them my own proof that this site is working. Bahala na sila atleaat ginawa ko best ko pra tulungan sila, hayaanko na lng na marealize nila na mali yung hindi nila ako pinakinggan. Ako ito si Nobela, New account ko to

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I also did that and they were not interested asf.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many things happen often, when we want to introduce BCH to them through this platform but they only see the money, not to be part of the family here.😇😇😇

I also invited nearly 20 people, and in fact they only asked if they got money, and I said yes, they immediately signed up,But after a few posts they didn't get any money then they just walked away.😅😅😅

$ 0.03
3 years ago

They are not patient to write. Money is only at their mindset and that's the bitter truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago