SCAM REVIEW #1 - oadpays.xyz

2 144
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: This site were conpletely scam and if you were interested to refer some friends on this platform, then don't fool them to waste their efforts. By the way, you can read here my reasons and my personal reviews about why did I concluded that this site is scam.

So first of all, the victim advertised this site that stating that we can earn instant 2.50$ every invites and they will give you also an instant 1$ as a bonus if you will register with his link.

So for the sake of the review, I will try to sign up even though I'll just review and I would never let myself to engage in this kind of activity. It's just only for critiques and review purposes, you know.

I can't now find the original post so I just search it on Google then I will just copy the link here just for you. Honestly, It's hard to find exactly the right site since there have some results which is not suitable for children lol.

This is the interface of the website. As you can see, the design looks like from old 2000's and if you will take a look at its domain, it sounds like suspicious. The domain is not .com but so far, the site is safe since the connection is secure and I will make my new account here with my unused GMail account.

By the way, if you will take a look at the way of earnings here, it sounds like a yellow glitters with the touch of gold. I completely compared it to gold because the glitter looks like it wants to be pricey but it's value were priceless. Without further talks, let's sign in.

Click the three lines on the system then click the Sign Up option.

Fill out the information that they needed but if you like to try of discovering this platform, I recommend you to use your unused or alternative GMails and not your personal GMail since they can stole your information if you would do that.

I'm curious if why there have no any confirmation or verifi ation code sent to my e-mail as their way of checking if my GMail were valid to use. I also don't know where is the 1$ bonus that they promised to their user and I think I get fooled by this interface huhu.

So for now, I will check if how could we withdraw our earnings here if ever it's legit.

I clicked the Withdraw Money button and we could see that we can withdraw our accumulated money through Paypal, Western Union, Bitcoin Account, Visa and more. But do you think that you could just withdraw your money instantly in just a snap?

I think we could not earn 2.50 USD in just one referral then we can withdraw it on different ways. What do I mean is we can not earn 2.50$ per invites then we will cash it out without hassle. I'm not judgemental but this site is obviously scam.

HONEST REVIEW

According to scamadviser.com, this site has a very low trust index. I'm already expecting it at the very beginning before I start to write this blog since the domain is only .xyz and it's not .com.

I also read one article that he also use .xyz as his domain for his political blogs and he also stated that it is the cheapest domain unlike to .com but I didn't say that all domain of .xyz is legit. By the way, when we would talk abouw the way how this site works is really impossible. It seems like a punch to the moon.

I don't recommend this site personally because of these reasons:

1) Design

Personally, I can trust it's site because of it's design. I know that we can't judge a book by it's cover but when we would compare it to other site, the design of this site is just plain and it's look like cheap. I'm not judgemental but that's what I feel.

2) Legitimacy

The site has no contact support and there have some hearsay that you were needing to invest because I just read the review of scamadviser and it says that he will get your money back.

So we were need to invest before we can cash it out?

Earning money does need to take more a lot of effort. I didn't say that we cannot earn by that scheme but we must need to take some research if you want to try to sign up at their site. Think before you click.

6
$ 0.69
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Macronald
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Yan mandin ang gustong gusto ng tao sa ibang group, ung scampany, ayaw itry ung shinisharr sa kanila na legit. Gusto kasi easy money, tapos sa huli madidisappoint lang sila.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nauto na rin po sa ganyang scheme kaya ekis na

$ 0.00
3 years ago