Rating Randomly on Noise.cash (Part 1)

7 40
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

This article was stucked on my drafts and I didn't even make an article for today so I think this article is only my second choice.

Few days ago, the talking head of that site announced that they will apply the rate feature which is specialized for some “selected users” and it's still on the developing process. Hence, it means that this feature were only applicable for selected users for the meantime and I'm fortunate that I got a wonderful priveledge to be the one who can rate at their profile.

However, I think that this is one of the biggest responsibility that everyone should have if it will spread evenly. In addition, if we could see the list of rankings on our account, then it would be a great pressure for us.

So since I was bored while writing this one, I decided to only pick eight accounts randomly since I was lazy to pick some accounts that I want one by one. So without further introduction, let's get started.

1) Cedric1208

I will rate him first since he is my cousin and I want to share my insights about his profile. Share ko lang, he is my first refer at this site way back three months ago and I remember that he was making low quality and spammy post just like me. Furthermore, I'm glad that he changed due to the post updated by the talking head of that site. Apparently, he was now stealing some memes and quotes from Google and Science Memes page on Facebook before but the most important is he changed. Therefore, my rate will be Good. I could not say that he is excellent by the way.

2) Dreamgirl204

I didn't see her yet on my explore timeline but let's investigate her post. I saw her posts and I could only see one word or greetings like Love, Good Morning, Good Afternoon and Good Evening. When I looked at the comment section, I saw that she's leaving short comments with low quality criticism like good, wow, yummy or anything that I could say that her account were bad. Hence, I will rate her Bad.

3) blackywrites21

His account have only limited post and he mostly like to renoise rather than making noise. His last post is already one week ago and honestly, I only saw one post which is original but I think that I already saw it on Google. I'm not sure though. Usually, I looked at every reply but nothing was shown. I think he made low quality post compared to other users so, I will drop BAD for this account. If he will be active, my rate might change.

4) Aliabser21

I also decided to drop this as BAD rate since he was not usually writing a long post and some of the photos that he used came from the internet. As you can see, you will see all his photos took from somewhere with vivid captions which I could say that he were making trash post.

I looked at his previous post and I could say that he's not writing good content compared to other users. His English grammar were also not great and I think he should use his own language for writing and sharing his thoughts. I think I already explained why I said that his account was bad. If he makes cool contents, then I will rate him good or excellent.

5) UmeeAreesh99

I decided to rate her as questionable since I can't understand the language that she used. I can't rate her bad since I can't understand what are she trying to say but if you were bilingual and you can comprehend the alphabet that she used, you can also rate her if what's what you want.

6) Asifshehzad

For this user, I decided to rate him as GOOD. I chose good rather than bad because he's making original contents but he's mostly uploading posts which have vivid description and I could say that he's trying his best. Probably, you will see some photos that it's not from him and think it's for his school activities. On the other hand, you will still see his post which you could not see on the internet.

7) Aircoool

I decided to rate her as BAD just like what I rated on the existing users. I will rate her BAD because she's making cool contents, but I'm not sure if the photos that she took were originally cane from her. Obviously, she's trying her best to make good contents but she's not mostly publishing contents every single day just to make her account active. Hence, I will rate her BAD instead of GOOD.

8) aian036

This will be the last username that I will rate since I'm sleepy. I chose GOOD rather than BAD since I saw that she's renoising some good post but I will not make sure that she will earn tips from that. She's most likely promoting good contents and I frequently saw renoises than her original post so I could rate her GOOD.

Like for Part 2.

8
$ 0.37
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Ja również jestem bardzo zadowolony z tej witryny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. This article can be used to check users if they are doing good or not 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hahahab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also lucky to be part of this 'rating system'. I agree with you— everyone should be responsible on using this 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po di ko rin inaasahan yon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still have many users to rate 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo marami pa patulog na kasi ako niyan eh ahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago