Random Topics That I Could Suggest For Your Articles (Part 1)

17 60
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Topics, Ideas

INTRODUCTION

Writing for the sake of BCH is not a new thing to us. We must need to generate or to produce more ideas in order for us to gain, to construct and to make our account more active especially we didn't know yet how this site actually works. We also need to settle our mind at generating more topics in order for us to earn more just like what I said.

Sometimes, we often encountered the famous phrase “writers block” in our everyday life as a writer if no ideas were flushing into our mind. I'm also occurring that and honestly, I have a lot of stocks on my drafts and I didn't know at when I will exactly publish it. On the other hand, if I couldn't think if what will I write for the upcoming days, I usually go to my drafts and I will complete it if I'm in the mood. Also, that way is one of my greatest hack why I'm consecutively publishing once per day.

So for this article, I just want to share to you my own suggestions on how you can create or generate more articles, and you could also use it if you want to discover some new. So without further introduction, let's get started. I will make a part two for this maybe tomorrow since if I will post all my suggestion, it will take me a lot of time after I will publish it.

Photography

You can use this technique if you want to post your work by means of writing your thoughts about your hobby. If you want to publish your pictures and to make it a 4-minute article, My personal suggestion for that is you should add one or more paragraph or a simple or brief story for its corresponding description. In addition, you can also add some story on how you made that photograph for you to gather an audience interest that we usually wish.

You can also put your creative thoughts on that picture and what are the things that flushing through your mind when you captured that remarkable photo that you took. Lastly, you can also put some labels on your photos if what filter you used, what type of phone that you used to capture it perfectly or what are the apps that you used for editing that photo.

Reviews

This is the usual thing that I regularly do on my account but unfortunately, I couldn't think some topics that I should review since almost of the apps that I saw is not worth it to my time. I think I already made a couple of articles through reviewing like Current, noise.cash, Picoworkers, Shopee, Readoo, tipb.ch or any apps or sites that we can grab as our new opportunity or to use it as our sideline to earn money.

This is my main name here on read.cash since I think I'm the only one who usually do topics like this. I hope I could also review more apps since I can also use it to gain extra referrals even though I only review that app and I don't know if I will earn or not.

Personal Diary

You can use this idea if you want to list all the things that you did in your day, and you decided to publish it as an article. For example, you want to tell some things that you did for today, and you did it with a twist. Just like this, you were on the garden, but you get irritated when you saw your crops were slowly eaten up by the worms. You can make it an article and there have a possibility that they will be interested in your story.

In addition, you can also write what are the achievements or embarrassing things that you experienced as of the moment. For example, you saw your crush at the lobby, and he saw you dancing for the performance, but he giggled because he thought that you were not literally good upon that skills. Of course, you will get irritated and because of that, you can now write it as an article but try it to add some spice to make your article more interesting, and you might get us entertained if you will add it to humor just like what writers usually add in their article. Lastly, you could get thousands of views if we liked your article, right?

Facts

This is the relevant topic that I saw few times before this site invading my time and this was they publishing some astonishing facts that could crack our head. For instance, you want to research some facts about insects, and you want to publish some facts by means of blog, you can make it happen by means of writing here in noise.cash.

Obviously, this category is a little sensitive when you made an unintentional mistake. Likewise, you wrote accidentally misleading information, or you didn't give a proper reference to the owner due to the fact that you used for your idea. Hence, you could get into trouble or your account might vanish if you will not take it immediately an action.

To prevent this kind of act, you must write effectively by means of revising or re-checking it or linking a site where did you get that idea to avoid reports. I think writing an article for citations doesn't need an APA or MLA for references.

Giving suggestions

Just like this one, I wrote this to give you a suggestion for your future articles. On this category, you can expound the things that you could suggest making their problem ease, or you could use it to make them informed at that things that is existed, and it could be merely essential on their lives.

For example, you want to suggest things to make them more confident into themselves or what are the things that you could advise to make their problems light. You can also use this category if you want to give them ideas in terms of a question how like how to trade safely, how to get revenue on your YouTube account without posting videos, how to sanitize your hands in a right way or even how you can download free music from YouTube without paying anything. It's still up to you on how you will use this category for your upcoming article.

CONCLUSION

I will not write more closely for this category and I just want to say that it's still upon to you on your own ways how you will write since we have different types of taste in it. Maybe we are good at doing some things that I didn't mention but if you want to add some ideas that you were usually writing, feel free to put it on the comment section.

9
$ 3.65
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.05 from @Maestro02
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Topics, Ideas

Comments

I like the personal blog idea. It can be interesting to both writing and reading personal posts. It allows us to look into people's life. What happened to them in the past or recently or else what is their future plan. What their hobby is and much more. I came across with @Codex_04 he writes about his hobby which is collecting figures. Very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yieeee dinadalaw kana ni rusty, congratulations, sabi sayo wag ka kaagad mag gigive up eh, congrats again and keep writing, laban langggg.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting suggestions! I am really more inspired to write and i could use your suggestions as my guide in writing more creative contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayune hahahaha salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great suggestions! very applicable for me, may mga drafts ako di matapos tapos, out of words sometimes na nga. gusto ko yong diary.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can try then po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A personal diary will do 😂

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahaha usually ko pong nababasa sa mga articles niyo hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try photography this time. Siguro kapag naubusan na ako ng topics, punta na ako sa reviews. HAHAHA😆

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahahhahaa di ka mauubusan ng topic hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. Pero depende din kasi sa mood eh, pag minsan andami konv ideas, pero pag minsan as in walang wala. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice suggestions. To all the suggestions you mentioned above, MAking a review and writing personal diaries are the two things I haven't tried. 😅 Maybe in the near future? haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can try it but don't force yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure thing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we have a topic with a full title but contends is not complete still trying but won't fail myself...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah that's also me

$ 0.00
3 years ago