Patience is My Primary Motivation in Writing

11 43
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Since Ate @wakeuplincs tagged me about this challenge, I think it's time to showcase again my skills in writing even though I'm not good enough. Gladly, I already made a prototype (sample) of my draft which is entirely similar to this one, so I think this literary piece is just a piece of cake for me. Without further intro, let's get started.


By the way, here are the mechanics regard to the challenge that I'm inferring to. I don't know if I can still be in for this trend, although I published this article tardily.

  1. Write about motivation

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Write at least 600 words

  4. Tag @JonicaBradley

  5. Have fun.


Admit it or not, the charisma and generosity of the bot is immaculately unbeatable to everyone writer's perspective. He trips to fling, to stroll articles, to spam notifications, and lastly, he likes to encourage everyone to write in spite of the writer's bad grammars.

On my first attempt of writing here, I thought that writing here is just a piece of cake. I thought that this site is only processed in just a straight line like I will just write and publish, then I will earn instantly.

Just like how the game does, I feel like I'm in the software where I didn't make a further research about its specs and features. I just went here because of the wave of the trend. No tutorials, no ideas, no skills, and the only thing that I have is my infinite motivation and patience.

Believe it or not, no one brings me here through this epic journey and I can say that I'm the only one who accidentally went on this site. My cousin didn't refer me on this website even though he already signed up, and he just told it when I have been already created my account. I just discovered this site on noise.cash without certain reason and I built my own name here.

At first, I'm just feeling discouraged to create articles and patience is my only foundation why I should trust the flow of this site. Personally, I'm obviously jealous for those people who already got their motivation in their first step of writing and here I am, anxious and desperate to get his attention.

I don't have any friends here who would help me in my writing problems, and I'm just a potato here, waiting to notice and add me as their friend. During my first week here, I only read articles here but I didn't get any friends. Maybe some of you were completely dry at my nonsense storytelling since this story entails about MOTIVATION. By the way, let's continue.

When I published my third article regarding about my review on noise.cash, I started to feel motivated and encouraged at the same time to give my best on making articles daily. However, it's not that easy like you will cut a loaf of banana bread. Honestly, I already told it on my existing article before, but I will tell it again since you know, this article is an extended and renovated version of that article.

After I posted that article, I became demotivated again since he only gave me fewer tips which mades me frowned a little depressed. While I was looking behind their success, I utmost wanted to give up on writing. Furthermore, I remember the time when he was only giving me an average of $0.20 tips on every article that I will publish which makes me envious towards their success.

I just keep in writing until someone asked me to be their friend and finally, I found it and I will cherish it forever. After a week of waiting, one concerned cute successful writer here gave me a privilege to be her friend and to join on their group chat. As usual, that writer is none other than @carisdaneym2 and I'm infinitely want to show her my deepest gratitude as of the moment due to her unique attitude since she is so much friendly and kind.

Likewise, that opportunity became my biggest break in my career here while I am earning. I accumulated unexpected friends, sponsorships, readers, motivators, subscribers and especially the tips coming from the bot. This made me more MOTIVATED at the things that I'm usually do since their support are unbeatable and deserves a bucket of hearts.

As the time goes by, I feel a bit demotivated on my progress in writing since they are getting a massive tip compared to my articles. Should I feel uncertainties towards my skills and lose my confidence in writing? Should I be bitter for them? Relatively, this kind of mindset is just making me insane and pressured at the same time, so I diverted those thoughts messing up on my mind. But believe me, I'm just thinking those questions if I'm just not contented at the blessings that I got and I'm still here.

I just write and write and write here until my thoughts drained and suddenly, the worst nightmare hammered my heart massively and that is none other than the unexpected weak visit of the bot.

Frankly speaking, he is my main motivation why I'm writing and I thought that I would give up in spite of his weak support. Regadless of his continuous tips of $0.02 tips on my every articles, I still keep in my mind that I should keep in writing even though I'm inevitably comfortable through my account condition. It seems like my account had a problem and I just want to start again to create a new account. But when I imagined that I will lose my 100+ subscribers if I do that, I don't have choice but to continue what I started.

Moreover, I just continued my instinct and gladly, my account is continuously healing back to its normal progress. I'm still not satisfied on my account, but I just need to gather more patience and inspiration. Likewise, I'm just keeping in mind that he will come back generously. I'm looking forward to that.

When I started to take a break for a while on writing because of my hectic schedules, I just concluded that he came back, and he became more generous compared before. After the inevitable jealousy, huffs, and anxieties in more than one month, I'm still keep flying.


On the contrary, that's the reason why patience is gradually important for our success. It's okay if you will any uncertainties towards his visit, but take note that he is only testing your patience. Take note that this site can make you rich but it doesn't mean that this could be a replacement for your job. Hence, you must use your unique perseverance in your daily lives and do not give up.


11
$ 3.98
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.80 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

During the last fifty years, researchers have examined the nature of teacher thought. They have focused on how teachers think, plan and make decisions (check paper about teaching ). They have also sought general principles that guide their actions. However, there has been little evidence of causal relationships between teachers' thoughts and their actions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also learned patience is very important in our community and like you met talented peoples like you which are now more like friends and hope in future we'll met many more gems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I hope you will also meet some gems. Thank you for this motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mention, let me be your cuterewarder for the meantime 🤣🌼

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you rin po for your spam. The bot also spam me too ababba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It works haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed read your article. I feel we are in similar shoes. I never got a single cent from the bot but he would be my motivation. In this way only the patience lasts for me. Friends are really important and I also got a lot of kind words and support from them and this help me to stay here and try hard.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You can be successful here as long that you know how to be patient. But I could not blame you if you would feel that way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing awesome man.. Within few month you gained good friend from here as well the patience skills which no site will give you again. I am also a Newbie so what should i say🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️?

Anyway, i just think about Being like those members who getting now high value here and no matter how long time i need Again..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess that you must need to be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes like that friend who get no attention from bot till 50 article 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago