One Month Pegaxy Experience: Thank You Once Again AxieBCH

6 24
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH, Pegaxy

It's been a month since I joined Pegaxy. I can still recall that January 24 is the exact date where Gramps informed me if I am willing to play my Pega. This is the screenshot of his private message as a proof that I am not lying haha. The happiness while writing this was still carved on my face.

Believe it or not, I'm really grateful to be included on the third batch of rented Pega. Their evaluation on their future Pega races is about on your Axie Infinity gameplay. The higher the SLP that you can accumulate in average per day, then it means that you have higher advantage to play Pega as early as possible. Not only that, you can also get your Pega depends on your contribution and activity through the guild like making posts on Twitter and writing articles. In my case, they chosen me since I can maintain on the 1500-1600 MMR bracket. Not that officially stated, but the truth is this...

I just cropped it since the message is too long

Due to the exponential growth of that utility token (VIS), few scholars woke up again from their graves because they eagerly want to get their own Pega. Even I am on their position, I will be also active. If you wouldn't mind, the distribution is by batch, and they need to maintain or excel a good performance to be the next Pega player.

So, what is the prominent reason why did they became active again? First of all, the price of VIS is super attractive to grab. Secondly, the split that you can receive between the manager and scholar is 50% which you could not find on other guilds. Even it's only "click-to-earn" where the AAG alliance ranting, it is still reasonable since Coach Nazko and Gramps OliCrypto never treated us as a slave or laborer in general word. Thus, they are treating us as a FRIEND and FAMILY which you could rarely find on other guilds.

During my first week of racing, the price of VIS is getting bigger by bigger. If I were not mistaken, the price of each VIS is still ranging from Php. 5.00 to Php. 6.00. Since the mechanics of the game is boring, I am running YouTube videos in background to be entertained. If I have many things to do in personal like washing the dishes and making my to-do list every night, then I will also race my Pega for multi-tasking.

Every time I'm looking on the price of VIS, I am getting more motivated to attain more places. In Pega, your only obligation is to consume all your energies, and do not attempt to exceed it by around 20-25 energies. If you will fail to meet your duties, then you might get a chance to be terminated for real. Unfortunately, one of my co-scholar from the third batch lost his Pega since he didn't able to play it for over 24 hours.

Anyway, did you know what is my motivation to be industrious on this game? Of course, for my dream laptop. I think that I already told it on my past article about that dream which I thought that I could achieve by just playing.

When the price of it became Php. 13.00, even I am just starting my day, I already know that my day is completed. From the starting price of Php. 6.00 where I initiated and looking upon it's highest price, I just wanted to smile on victory. What's more if it will reach Php. 20.00, right?

A few weeks ago, Kuya Jiroshin advised us to hold all our accumulated VIS until February 14 since we are expecting a big and massive breeding in the time of Valentines Day. Based on the news that I have gathered, the VIS is expecting to reach it's all-time-high since the whales are planning to burn more than 42 Million VIS plus selling of tickets as a part of their burning mechanism. Of course, I followed their advice since I believed on their conspiracies. However, did you know what happened next?

Photo from Pegaxy Update PH

Ta-da, now from the top, make it drop, that's so sucks, that's so sucks. They even advised us to hold our all VIS until February 20 since there's numerous rumors that it will pump again. On the other hand, did you know what occurred on it's price as of now?

Photo From Pegaxy Update PH

Nonetheless, I am still happy since I have this opportunity to earn. I think that this game will operate in the long run, and we just need to be patient. If Gramps and Coaches gave me this opportunity when it's price is on up, so what is the reason to quit just because the market gave us false expectations? No matter it's price, I will still aim my best to grind since they trusted me.

The trust that they polished must not be broken, and I will never break the risk that they did just because the VIS went down. You know, even it's painful, I will not ever be toxic and bring some FUDs. I think that it is better to purchase Pega for a moment, and the risk is still from yours.

The photos on this article about the VIS and PGX is solely from Pegaxy Update Ph. You can stalk their Facebook page for more updates.

7
$ 2.66
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH, Pegaxy

Comments

Hopefully maging scholar din ako,kaso Malabo mangyari gawa ng di namn ako active sa discord 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol taalag scholar naaa. Ako nag aapply palang eh. Sana talaga maging scholar din akooo soon hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayang oh sa laro lang makakakuha nyan bawal ka bumili ng token?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pede naman ate bumili don sa kyberswap hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang baba na ni Pega, noon mandin balak mo mag buy nong token lang sana. Pero binalak ko ding mag buy ng pega mismo akso nasa 1300usdt price nya. Buti kamo di ako bumili what if right my gosh. Iyak sana ako.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mukhang goods bumili ate ngayin but of course, take the risk

$ 0.00
2 years ago