My Crypto Goals For This Week #1 (Planned)

3 40
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

As you can see, those are the wallets that I used for storing my earnings with my accumulated BCH. My wallet on coins.ph were deducted because my neighbor bought a load so it's now 443 instead of 506.

This will be my first series of setting my crypto goals and I hope you read it because I just wanna share to you week by week my progress upon crypto. I also want to document what are the things that I need to improve and I will still discover the alternative ways through crypto in order to make my goals successful.

My Crypto Goals For This Week #1 (Planned)

BINANCE WALLET - 50$

BITCOIN.COM WALLET - 35$

START:FEBRUARY 18,2021
END:FEBRUARY 25, 2021

How will I achieve it?

BINANCE

This is my wallet and I deposit 10$ worth of BCH a while ago. Then, I decided to buy some crypto and I hope it would be successful. I wish I could gain profit upon my hold balance.

Here are the cryptos that I'm holding.

DOGECOIN

I bought it for about 11 USD but now, it's currently at 8 USD. They said that it will reach one dollar since Elon Musk supports DOGE and I hope it would reach that kind of value so I will hold it first.

CARDANO

I bought this altcoin because a great one YouTuber said that it will rise up so I stake my USDT at this kind of crypto. I just bought it also for around 11 dollars and I guess that I will earn more profit if I will still hodl it. As of now, the price were good and I hope that it would reach far like to those altcoins out there.

REN

Mr. Marvis Favis also recommended me on his YouTube channel to buy this kind of altcoin which I invest at 11 dollars in United States Currency. At first, I doubt because I just bought it for around 11 USDT but it's now 10.81 USD. I just realized that the price of crypto were too volatile. It could rise up or fall down so I will stand for it.

BAND

I bought it for 11 dollars also but I doubt if I would hold it still or not since I'm not convinced at it's volatility. Can I ask you if it's good to hold to I gain profit or not?

BITCOIN.COM


I never thought that this wallet were fast as The Flash and the fees were almost free. I mean, this wallet is the best BCH wallets among all the wallets that I tried because of it's security and I can also add some wallets which it's perfect for me to use it as my piggy bank.

When I will withdraw my earnings here on read.cash and noise.cash, then my earnings will instantly enter through my wallet in just a second.

My goals were just simple. I want to reach 35$ on my total earnings and I will not send it to my wallets for a while about funding on my Binance since I want to reach that goals without depositing or sending any amounts of BCH except to this e-wallet and to my coins.ph account.

If you were interested on how will I fund my coins.ph, then this is my formula that I'm doing everyday.

ALL EARNINGS β€’ 0.05 = Commission

e.g.: 23.23 β€’ 0.05= 1.115

Commisssion + 0.5 = Fund

e. g.: 1.615+0.50=1.615

COINS.PH

Before, my goal were to reach 900 pesos since no one would like to buy load on me but for now, I changed my mind because I have now my one regular cosutmer, lol but I wish I could gain more.

Those are just my transactions a while ago so I decided to fund it weekly with my accumulated BCH on my bitcoin.com wallet. The reason why I'm using this E-wallet because I want to save for my phone and I hope it would be success since I'm always striving hard to write articles everyday.

CONCLUSION

I'm still young at this kind of market and I hope you can treat me like your son or siblings if that's what you like. I mean, please respect my article but you can also give me a tip about trading on the comment section.

You can also private message me on Telegram but I won't promised you that I will invest at what platform where you used unless it is registered and legal wallet.

Another one, you can also DM me on Telegram if you want some concerns about my trading experience and you can also send me signals on what are the things that you recommended coin that I must buy or sell since I want to reach that goal for that short span of week.

Wishing myself to achieve that achievement.

MY NAME ON TELEGRAM: King of Review

What crypto do you think will I still hold or I must pull out if I got a profit? In addition, what will you recommended altcoins that I should buy for next week? Is it really worth it to my money or not? Please comment on my comment section then I will check it's statistics via coinmarketcap.

I'm not professional at trading or good at cryptocurrency so I'm seeking for help and please, pardon me for that.

VERY QUICK UPDATE:

BAND's value were currently increasing but will you recommend to pull out my earnings here? I'm still feeling anxious about that.

10
$ 2.37
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also interested in DoGe. However, I still don't understand how to use Binance, I'm still learning about it.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can save more than that! Just Keep writing β˜ΊοΈπŸ’™πŸ’š I can't give some advice about crypto because I'm still learning too but you can always check ate @jane articles about crypto she's sharing a very informative knowledge about it. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.04
3 years ago